Chernobyl

(insert a Hans Zimmer bwaaa)
[ATTACH=full]236607[/ATTACH]
in about 7 hours, this thrilling mind-blowing miniseries will premier. If you’re planning on kicking back to something chilling then this is it.
Here’s the masterpiece trailer tied to it:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s9APLXM9Ei8

I hope it will be a truthful account of events and not just another “made for an American audience”. Looking forward to watching it.

Hii ni ile nuclear disaster

Hii kitu vile nilisoma ilikuwa fiam. ile meffi wanatumia kwa hiyo reactor ikidestabilize inaburn through concrete through the ground, through anything. problem is it cant be touched. you go near it you become a radioactive hazard and if you go home you make the house, the car, everyone radioactive. it you touch anything it becomes radioactive. radioactivity alarms went off in other countries almost immediately despite being so far away. It was just something no one can contain.

Yes man. All the characters were based on actual people following their lives to the T. Including the first responders wenye huwa hawatajwi often.

Yes kasee.

Cha kushangaza zaidi ni how they tried to cover it up. In the morning, kids in Pripyat played on streets covered in ashy powder as residents spent a day or two getting radiated there, not knowing of the invisible grim reaper that was hovering around

The world’s nuclear powers don’t even know what they’ll do with their nuclear waste, leave alone reliably running actual nuclear reactors. And the waste is piling up. Hapa Kenya unaskia ng’ombe zikisema “we’re exploring nuclear options” when we haven’t even exhausted hydropower and geothermal. The Japanese, some of the smartest people on earth, nearly lost control of Fukushima, alafu washenzi wanaitisha nuclear reactors huku na hii mediocrity yetu yote.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZwY2E0hjGuU

There’s a simple solution for that. Later generation nuclear plants such as molten salt thorium reactors do incorporate new technology that uses nuclear waste from older generation nuclear plants. Designs are there, politics just prevent their implementation. Nuclear power is the future, however ignorant you are on matters power generation.

I guess I belong to hao ng’ombe bc nuclear is way more sustainable than any other green energy.
Water levels go low sometimes, geo where wells are used requires lots of water too and you risk emitting harmful gas trapped beneath… we don’t need a lot of nuclear fuel to sustain this country for decades.
Even so, there’s no way I’ll be comfortable with a nuclear power plant in Kenya with the state we are in right now. People will cut corners so much that disaster would be obviously imminent. There was another power plant near Fukushima that survived the Tsunami since they had a sea wall. The management at Fukushima were hesitant to build one and tada.
Kwa ufupi, negligence tu ndio inaweza cause any nuclear disaster as of this point

I can’t find it on any of the kawaida sites even on torrents.

Niaje @NeverForget, you must be of an above average IQ to appreciate just what a genius Hans Zimmer is.

USSR/Russia that was/is their default mode. Cost a lot of lives but their ‘national pride’ (read inferiority complex to the western world) is too important.
Kursk, the submarine was stricken and their top leader was golfing while denying shit. By the time they admitted and accepted help, it was too late.

this is it.
people will steal concrete, rods and everything they can. then sit in the same reactors and slowly wither away. matatu mentality

Apana ni halogen grenade.

Oh ok

There was an open directory that had it but ilitolewa almost minutes afterwards. You can try these ones.

long gone colonialists must be grinning beyond their ears seeing how bad we are at this.

Haha, Clint Mansel and him are composers that our descendants will revere and wonder why we didn’t immortalize them.

Wildlife in thriving in chernobyl.