Chieck Tiote Dead.

Died while training in China. Don’t want to hate the Chinese or their league but most probably couldn’t have happened in the top European leagues.

[ATTACH=full]103991[/ATTACH]

[MEDIA=twitter]871759544933904388[/MEDIA]

RIP man

Nimepost hapo chini as a reply to a thread
[ATTACH=full]103993[/ATTACH]

You can still comment on this thread, no reason why you can’t.

Did he receive a phone call

RIp Tiote

Rip

RIP… Tiote…How I wish the EPL is still going on… they would have Shown the world the meaning of true sportsmanship

rip

Upus. Fabrice Muamba (Bolton Wanderers) suffered heart failure on the pitch and is lucky to be alive. His heart had stopped beating for over 1 hr

Seconded. Ata kuna footballer famous wa Sevilla (cant recall his name) who collapsed and died. Anyway, RIP Tiote.

Marc Vivien Foe collapsed and died on the pitch in France but @vuja de aren’t you contradicting yourself.
I said ‘most probably’ if it was in Europe.
Now Fabrice Muamba collapsed and didn’t die since he received immediate and quality health care.

Hugo Ehiogu a former villa player and Spurs youth coach collapsed too in april…

Wenger should have been fired that day…

RIP Tiote, gone too soon.

It was BOOM BOOM CHEICK CHEICK THE ROOM! Brilliant goal, commentary and celebrations. R.I.P. Tiote.

RIP!

Aki wewe ni Nomaaa!!!..ulimjuaje?