Chief chemist

Nimechoka kupigia simu my cousin huko mwitoti anitengenezee hii concoction. So I decided to mix my own chemicals right from makhalakhe with some Saccharomyces Cerevisiae, fructose and my secret recipe and this is my product. I’ll call it “bomb” for now .

So I’ll take this “bomb”, wrap it up in some warm blanket na niweke kwa kona ya pantry mahali madam na vifaranga vyake haviwezi pata. That corner is always warm for a reason. I’ll keep it there for 2 weeks.

Meanwhile I’ll be checking pH, temperature and toxicity levels. Can’t wait for the end product. Will call my childhood friend JP we chat as we drown it down GIT as it awaits expulsion via UT.

Hope our bean shaped natural filters will work overtime to do their role. Long live JP as you pick your new role as an MD.[ATTACH=full]211163[/ATTACH]

Thz old man watsi sein

Muzee usikufe

Is that your suicide note?

Sawa, Mzee.
Ikipenda roho hula nyama mbichi!

Wtf is this

Busaa .

Use honey instead of sucrose. Sacaromyces needs some other food as well. Ungeweka raisins ikule:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c2ueyNQfnfE

Give it enough breathing or you contend with butyric acid.

Kweli hamjipendi.

Ebu nishow recipe ya kuunda pineapple beer priss.

Ukikuwa kipofu from too much methanol ndio utajua ulipoteza pesa ukisoma chemistry.

Good luck…

Atajua braille haikutengenezwa bure.

You are intelligent :D:D

That will be next project

I always stick to my lane ya mahindi :D:D hizo zingine might make you sterile or blind

Nilipita Chem

:D:D:D no one will ever be blind in western from our local stuffs. We are natural chemists