ChiefuMbituka kuja hapa tafathare

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=840XWjnt9wc

:oops:

Very mature debate from those teenagers.
Though I might add the Seuz Efrican kids is extremely racist, the izioapian kid is extremely ignorant and arrogant and the @cortedivoire kid a bit naive. I gotta give it to the Nigerian.

Wewe shoga mtoto wa malaya huwezi weka kitu ya maana watu waone waji enjoy?

I think you really enjoy smooching other men on the lips. I think you are a restless homosexual.

[ATTACH=full]352842[/ATTACH]

@T.Vercetti why would you want to pee on this thread/topic ?

Mbwa shoga takataka

[ATTACH=full]352871[/ATTACH]

Nitaangalia weekend nikienda Kwa free WiFi mdau

Sawa boss

Growing up is free cc @T.Vercetti

Mudoko dako niache.

That Ethiopian is one confused negro just like Bingwa

This is a very beautiful thread and you chose to bring your empty head . Come on just grow up for once…

Kwani siku hizi mnadinyana na @Regis2812 ? Kwani ulidivorce @123tokambio ?

because I called out this tranny @T.Vercetti… nanikaambie hii kitu imeze mate!:wink:
kikajam!
Ever since that day, this thing behaves like my shadow.

ignore button works…no need entertaining a sad spirit idol mind

Ethiopians are total sell outs

not all…

I’ll load something. I have a video on my phone …I just don’t know how to load it here . Same contents , same year but different ethiopians. Let me find it on youtube

Uko na Account huko senate i don’t know how to upload videos here

Hio mbwa iko huko kwenu. Haiwezi kosa. Enda uingoleshe huko mkichapana snogi.

[ATTACH=full]352912[/ATTACH]