CHILD PROSTITUTION

Every cloud has a silver lining. My recent visits to the Coastal towns show very very few tourists and so fewer children are being prostituted.You can actually go to a beach hotel and not see an old mzungu with a child. I lived in these towns awhile back and you’d be hard pressed to go to any beach hotel and not find several gray old mzungus with Kenyan children. In Lamu Island and other islands in the archipelago boys are kept indoors because if they roam the street they get snatched for sex with gay tourists. The first time I saw this I was at a beach hotel in Mld called Maria Posa owned by an Italian woman with kids. I saw an old mzungu come out of the ocean walk to his room followed by two girls in frilly dresses no older than 12yrs old. Because mijikenda people are small physically its easy to disguise cchildren as adults which is what parents pimping their kids do. But these kids were dressed as kids. I ran to the owner of the hotel and told her that if she doesnt expel those kids from her hotel ,am calling the cops on her hotel and all the money the guy paid her will end up as bribes and then some. When I was much younger I spent some time working in Kilifi living in an isolated hotel thats next to the ocean,it was full of stickers that people couldnt go to rooms with kids with no ID or evidence of being their parent, by then I dint know that its an entire industry .I know all the main beach hotels recquire ID before allowing girls into hotel rooms. A tourist police told me that theyre now going online to groom children by pretending to be agemates then coming over when they have several victims lined up. They then gang rape these kids and make child porn with these kids ,they target below 14yrs , better to spy on your kids internet activity than have them molested or worse killed. He showed me many forums where they discuss various Kenyan towns and forums where they can meet kids.They advice to pay no more than 5k to have sex with 10yr olds whove never had sex before .Due to terrorism threats ,these guys are now moving their operations to Nairobi and other kenyan towns, if your kids are on the net, find a way of tracking their activities

Niaje Kananu?
how are you today

Niko Daddy Mwambasani kwa ambaje? Lamkaze? Si unitumanishie halua na Mash Poa?

finally you are here…was ‘waiting’ for your post

Here for the comments … tuendelee

This is depressing

I have lived in coast too.It is sad but true.
There are enough times we had to walk out of those fancy beach hotels because of blatant child prostitution going on.

It was nauseating to see an old man grope at a child’s ass and non existent boobs.

We tried to help once but we hit a wall from the parents,establishments and authorities.We got that rebuff of “Nyi watu wa bara…”

If you raise your kids well, @GeorginaMakena, and by that I mean a positive environment from conception, you will not have to worry about what they do online. However, if you let their peers, the house-help, the world and schools raise them, woe unto you

Polisi wanachukua bribe? si wanafaa kung’aria msee kichapo?
Juu hata polisi wenyewe wako na watoi

Check out my avatar. That’s my daughter’s handiwork .
She is only 11 and I have set her up with her first business.
She will be selling them to her classmates and making her own cash.

I realised in today’s world ,we cannot raise em as we were raised. Whipping them to shape can no longer apply here.

You have to find something innovative and rewarding for them to avoid idleness or too much TV and phone time.

You are right mama but wako innocent so they can get duped by these pedophiles. Let’s just be a safety net. Hawa watu wako na forum called Mongers Forum but then to see their childrens section inabidi uwe member ,they have serious tactics, niliskia like I can forbid use of any gaadget in my house. Wazungu ni shwtani aki. Thats your girl’s work? We! I want one , si uuzie villagers?

Now if you go Kwale and huko interior mambrui utapata watoto wa 13/14 has 3 kids ! As in me the first few months I was so traumatised I just used to cry sasa the day that incident happened, I went home and went to tell my neighbour who was a luo -mtu wa bara, he told , everyone gets culture shock when you get here. Here its parents who pimp their kids. At the hotel,the owner alifurusha watoi but then I kept wondering if after weve left they wont come back. The Italian mama told me tourist come for sex ,both men and women but atleast the white women engage their sex tourism with adults ,hawa wazee ni watoto hawana hata matiti. Im telling you I was sick to my stomach hata sikulala I prayed the whole night coz I felt so bad that mzazi wa mtu aneza uza mtoi wa 10yrs for 5k even to a group of men age 50-80. Poverty is a bad thing. It can dehumanise people so so badly others naskia they even film these kids with dogs. Aki there best be a special hell for such people. Nilitoka huko with alot of hate for white men. I was single then and friends would say, we olewa na mzungu si uko kwa hub. Am like after what Ive seen, a white man cant even lay a finger let alone marrying me. Hawana utu !

And the authorities are doing nothing about this? You should get in touch with Dr.Ezekiel Mutua. That’s the kinda stuff he should tackle.

Hehehehe… Mbirrionaires hawavai bracelet za fifte Bob. But during the weekend I will ask her to make one for you or the twins:):smiley:

Chunga watoto kwa internet ni kubaya

Si you know kazi ya polisi ni bribes. They dont do anything they just extort money out of the hotel owner and the pedophile. Ofcourse its alot of money juu sentence for this in a Kenyan jail isnt something they can imagine.

You’d be suprised, I know an actual billionaire, a woman,shes a rela, if you see her you’d think she has no money, she wears very very ordinary clothes, niwale wanaspire ndio lazima wa fake it till they make it. Im very simple. I dont even wear a watch. though niko nazo kwa nyumba. Ive just always been more about comfort not aesthetics. If something will provide more comfort ,Ill pay alot for it, but to impress people ? Not me. After wameona wewe ni source watakusaidia na nini? Am often accused of being too down to earth. I like simple things. I dont follow trends . My kids are the fashionistas . Who want kila kitu label. My husband and I , are very down to earth. Hata gari, I dont upgrade till my husband says, hii gari imekuwa mzee Im buying you another one. If you get hooked on cconsumerism you’ll never be content. The most important and fulfilling things in life are free. Dont take what I write here seriously. Its just to get to my haters.

Can i place an order. I need one labled ‘ALICE’

Lamuka, pia nitakuwekea heena na irizi na dawa ya pilau

@Meria Mata … Ninaona hio design unacome nayo.
I will chop these lines ujue hujui.
[ATTACH=full]128008[/ATTACH]