children wont die but "we can die"- claim raila

mzalendoKE

Senior Villager
Four-time presidential loser Raila said if the national exams are pushed by two weeks, children won't die. According to his statement if we held an election on 17th October the NASA sense they might die out of the shock of fifth-time defeat and second-time defeat in one year. I may support them in this if it can be safe their life. hahahahahaha

0%_Omera

Four-time presidential loser Raila said if the national exams are pushed by two weeks, children won't die. According to his statement if we held an election on 17th October the NASA sense they might die out of the shock of fifth-time defeat and second-time defeat in one year. I may support them in this if it can be safe their life. hahahahahaha
If It was Uhuru who uttered this, KNUT and all other busy bodies, would be on the street.
Media houses will be discussing this to.

Hii babu ana sumbua sasa
IMG-20170905-WA0017.jpg

Mathaais

Village Chief
Why do we have retired president Moi, former president Kibaki but still stick to the nonsense of Rt Honorable Prime Minister?
What's this hero worship I see and hear all over the media for?

Slim_fit

Village Elder
I talked to a class 8 candidate similar to my class two baby boy they opted that exam should be pushed further by one year. my question is is Raila IQ similar to the IQ of the two? ama what is going on?
he's just being Kenyan..always in need of deadline extensions...lol