Chill Black people, we have Serena's replacement

The world niggadom have something to be glad about. A new kid on the block. You know, since Serena birthed, and her sister Venus, well you know she is not getting any younger, I have been worried about our position in the Tennis world. They talked isht about Serena being masculine and sh*t, and you know the Russians and Eastern Europeans, hot on our heels are silently plotting a revolution on us. Am a Pan-Africanist and this matters to me, a lot.

So now, Ladies and jindurume, Niggas and niggettes, I present to you : Sloane Stevens,

[ATTACH=full]125134[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]125135[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]125136[/ATTACH]
My hopes are high. We may as well have gotten the heir to the tennis throne.

On that note

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OGJCY4TDiSA

Ni sawa tu. But u gotta admit that those muscles made them look like shemales

Well, at least, she got pregnant and birthed so she proved detractors otherwise.

@uwesmake will disagree.

her pussy is XXL

Sloane’s coach is one KAMAU Murray. Probably shiny-eye ancestors.

Niggadom-kingdom Katt Williams :D:D. There is something about black genes. I want Serena and Venus to slowly mentor this young lady.

You seen it? Assumption right from your *ss via toothpick

Why should I get excited about a black woman excelling in tennis in far away America?
Kwanza these black Americans don’t even like blacks from Africa. To hell.

I agree. Perspectives on the other hand are many. There are those who are even relocating back. Especially to Ghana. Ill get a video and post it here. I also support the perspective of Black people thriving anywhere without having to move back to Africa. You may build an alternative opinion when you find youself in Dakota going about your business and get treated on the basis of your race. Being a pan africanist, I focus on stories that support the cause but I dont ignore those work opposite.

nope, it’s the way Afro-American like taking African names.
There are guys named after Kenyatta is Caribbeans

Mjinga Wewe.
That’s a insult to black women

@Abba , a self confessed muscular women lover, disagrees too.

Awesome

Enda down na uchezee chini mzee

Kama hawa :

Kenyatta Hill : Mtoto ya Joseph Hill

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jJ2Hgaim5_A

Dr. Kamau Kambon
A Black American professor I like, ingawa he can get extreme sometimes. Yani wale Extreme Black Extremists

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DQsOMTr_K5c

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_61OoR-qEqs

Just like the crackers call Michelle Obama, Michael.

https://daks2k3a4ib2z.cloudfront.net/57ada58371bead8852a659ad/57af87951fd32dc352afc331_MayorRasBaraka2-FINAL-2-2.jpg

Ras J. Baraka, Mayor of Newark.
https://static01.nyt.com/images/2014/01/10/arts/BARAKA-2-obit/BARAKA-2-obit-master675.jpg
His father, the late poet Amiri Baraka.

https://static01.nyt.com/images/2014/01/10/arts/BARAKA-2-obit/BARAKA-2-obit-master675.jpg

Na huyu Baraka si amefanana na Mbuyiseni Ndlozi wa EFF, South Africa kidesign.
[ATTACH=full]125212[/ATTACH]