Chimano Waweru

[MEDIA=twitter]1295639784141070336[/MEDIA]

hizo ndio nok neez kama zenye zilikuwa the subject of a thread that lasted 26 pages, some years back?

Adam and Yves. Tunawaona pia.

Ezekiel mutua Ban sauti soul LGBTQI:D

…kumbe huyo boy niwa reverse gear?

anakuwanga homosexual ghassia

Perfect psyop. Subliminal messaging at work. Mind conditioning for ga.y agenda

Upper Hill class of '07 was very questionable.
That’s around the time some Form 1 student was raped huko.
I remember I was in a rival school.
We’d avoid playing physical basketball against them. Lest they be enjoying the contact.

I’m a Uppah alumni and i can confidently say the story was a hoax. The victim seemed to have a mental issue probably autism. I was form 2 then. This isn’t an Uppah issue. But then again i hear the dad was awarded ksh5.6 million.

Y’all got too much time.

Gaaaay

The story
https://allafrica.com/stories/200606090025.html

Apart from the obvious insinuation in the photo, the tallest band member also seems average height…almost the shortest.

Uyo Chikki kuruka siwes mind kurarua dryfry. Chii! :stuck_out_tongue:

ALWKW…

Naona tulikua class moja, but kusema tu ukweli uchichi ilikuwa imetamba sana huko.

Upperhill naskia ungeangusha kitu canteen afadhali uiwache rather than facing the consequences of bending over to pick it

It seems Upper Hill alumni tuko wengi huku…

Sauti Sol are artistes and artistes are allowed eccentricity and self-expression.

Many times artistes dress or do things against the norm such as challenging gender stereotypes. e.g. Lady Gaga dressing as a man, and Prince and David Bowie dressing in a feminine way yet both were straight.
[ATTACH=full]320349[/ATTACH]

Waluyha nini mbaya