China by Rail: I took the vid today

There has been alot of discussion , innuendos and insults on SGR , thika road, chinese construction and alot of other chinese related stuff. so i decided to take this vid today just to put some stuff into perspective for those who have never been been to any of the asian tigers i.e china ,[ATTACH=full]184900[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]184900[/ATTACH]japan and korea

Which city is that?

you will note that the recent issue has been their conduct not their product.

We are 1000 years behind.

Yenyewe. Still, I hope to God you are not a chinko trying to pull our legs in here.

Angali video vizuri.Just before the video ends niliona kakidole keusi hapo.Nadhani ilikuwa kidole cha kati.I think there was a message he was trying to pass to us with that finger.

Looks like Shanghai

Swafi.

The biggest crime here is the vertical video.

Video iko sawa kabisa.

Looks like the speed was btn 150 to 200 kph.

Looks orderly. Hizo ma high rise ndio za lower income wa huko ama?

Wueh. Yaani barabara ziko juu juu ya hewa.

Beijing proper. You can even see the smog in the background.

Those Chingus are just uncouth, saw some video in FB of one skinning a snake, somewhere in Maasai land, very disgusting. Uhuruto have sold our asses to these guys, they now own us.

No they don’t, am sure after the expose about the SGR they will start feeling some heat.