China has the most tall buildings. What can stop China?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8VTZnkRwXH4

After just watching that video above one can see that China has the majority of the tallest new buildings in the globe. The U.S only has one tower in that list.

What does that tell you?

It tells you that this nation called China is on the rise. It has a lot of disposable monies.

Just yesterday they launched their new phone the Huawei Mate 30. A beautiful stunning phone. Most experts say it is the most powerful gadget on the globe. But of course the software … :D:D

You just cannot stop these guys. Best buildings, best phones, best roads, best railways, best technology… you name it.

Even without Google apps most users have said the experience on mate 30 is unsurpassed. The phone is too fast! Even without Google play… what does that say?

talk about your shithole village pale kiamaiko kiambu county

China is truly great. So, how are the lines of people at the Chinese embassy in. Ke. Are Kenyans fighting hard to go live and study in China ? Of countries neighboring china, are citizens of these country trying to sneak in China and get a piece of action ?.
If not, then the assumption of China being a great nation, ought to be interrogated. Ask yourself, where do eastern Europe tend to migrate westwards ? , why didn’t the Syrian refugees seek refuge in the gulf states ? Why do Latin Americans tend to force their way into the US ?, why does North Korea restrict it’s citizens from moving south ?, why do Chinese immigrants die in containers trying to sneak to American ? , and not the vice verse ?

Boss si hii mate Kali itakunyonga ukufe.

@patco probably THINKS he can. what a biatch

you look at this with a very simple mind. But how would you know

Let’s not forget that China ni dictatorship. So shilingi ni ya mkubwa. Akisema skyscraper zijengwe, ni zake… skyscraper zinajengwa! No questions asked. Fuck the homeless.

Let’s also not forget that China does lead in immigration to the U.S.

The richest people in China all have 3 or 4 passports. If the dictator changes his mind about capitalism (and they have done so in the past) nikujitoa mbio mbio.

Capital flight from China is quite high. With rich fellows hiding money abroad and buying homes in Western capitals.

And like you said, they do die in containers making their way to American docks.

He doesnt know that Asians have insular societies .Japan is richer than Canada or France but why do most people want to migrate to the later ?

Kwa wale walipata D- KCSE, iv got your back.

[ATTACH=full]262007[/ATTACH]

educate that fuu!!

Because most immigrants speak English or French and not Japanese. We immigrants were mainly colonized by the English, the French and the Spanish assholes.

So naturally (and out of ignorance) we’ll go to the colonialist.

Also the Chinese have been routinely evicting African immigrants from Guangzhou. Kuenda China imekuwa balaa.

They don’t want Africans there.

who wants to go to a country where they speak a foreign language that is not even written using english alphabets. A country where you can not browse internet freely without restriction and a country where they eat dogs. In short the culture is so different for most people to fit in

Black South Africans eject Black Africans, so yeah. Try another argument

You know China is still a third world country. With a lot of poverty. But mkubwa and his friends continue to build empty cities, stadiums, Skyscrapers because no one can stop them.

No one can question them. Or is that a lie?

China’s SGR technology is unmatched. Ama nani haoni na macho?

[ATTACH=full]262017[/ATTACH]

What about you post your perspective from a complex mind then we debate.

If people are opting for Canada or France, and not Japan, then Canada and France are Great countries.
Syrian refugees opted for Germany , over Gulf states being wealthy, because Germany is great.

Ni mimi uita ivo??? Utanijua wewe :smiley:

Muosha mavi sasa

Watch this great documentary.

The greatest wealth creation event in History… CHINA.
They have built in less than 30 years what took the US 88 years, and the UK 123 years.
The US was the greatest country of the 20th century, China will be the greatest for most of the 21st century.

Due to its large population, there is still poverty especially in rural areas. But in 10-20 years, China will be an undisputed first world country. The greatest economy by GDP and all metrics.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CaELQS5kTso

Apples vs Oranges ?