China moving forward astronomically

[ATTACH=full]346312[/ATTACH]

China is the Global number one in most fields. RIP USA

Chinaman is taking over. Some people say Chinaman has taken over.

Chung fae Lao kuni chin tuk

[SIZE=5]Japan na Germany walisema they can’t wait to steal from China. If you know you know.

[ATTACH=full]346318[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

He who steals will also be stolen from - ANCIENT CHINESE PROVERB, Kwai Chang Caine.

High temperature superconductive trains were developed by Japan in the 1970s. They have been testing for years. This is not exactly some new technology.
China prefers distance travel with trains but US prefers air travel.
Now if Kenya installed something like this, then we’d be talking.

downplay
[ doun-pley ]SHOW IPA

See synonyms for: downplay / downplayed / downplaying on Thesaurus.com
verb (used with object)
to treat or speak of (something) so as to reduce emphasis on its importance, value, strength, etc.:

USA has no electric train. Tafakari hayo.

Wanatumia ndege. Which is much faster across states.

At the same time the political situation in the U.S is pure poison. Obama a Democrat supported high speed rail because majority Democrats live in the city whereas GOP voters mainly rely on the highways, but Obama is an asshole naturally na aliambiwa ajidinye.

Right now Biden aki propose super expensive rails he can as well take those rails and shove them up his thieving as.s. Huo ndio mwelekeo wa hio nchi.

Juu hata Trump alipropose na hio ndio jibu alipewa na Pelosi.

Na hawatawahi kuwa nayo. Theres a youtube video on that nimesahau title

One must admit that Uhuru Kenyatta is a master politician.

US actually has electric trains. For example, NY rail is electric.

Bullet trains msee, not electric locomotive.

Trains are wonderful, but expensive to maintain.

Just looking at this Chinese train above one can already tell that you need to be a very rich nation to operate such trains.

The body shell of that train looks expensive. It obviously uses insane amounts of electrical power and also needs expensive engineers to maintain it.

That is a Mercedes train and not a Toyota vitz train. And I am very sure the tickets are expensive not unless the govt steps in with subsidies to subsidise the costs.

Only a few parts of China can afford such a train. They are probably building it to export it to the Arabs.

Wueh, unataka tuambiwe railway will cost 3Trirrions? Na ipitie shamba zote za Konyagi?

Mimi hapana board hii

Unaniambia ni ka kusema nyandarua pia kuna mattercore. You know what i mean, france,china,spain,japan have that ‘electric train’.

China also use Air travel as much as us do. Population yao and their ever changing/improving economic situation ndio inadictate how much they need to innovate and diversify the various modes of transport.