Chinavasion.com: Nukisheni kitunguu

www.chinavasion.com is a e-commerce site owned by a German but it sources for high quality electronics and electrical items from China, mainly targeting European and American markets. It doesn’t discriminate against other markets either.
The website has a number of selected items that are applicable in day to day life. Mostly electronics, but very unique.
The good thing is that they have two options to enable you make some money:

1. You can drop ship items: This means that you source for clients all over the world, sell them the product receive the money, take your cut, give chinavasion their money, then chinavasion will send directly to your customer. And they will be told that the product came from you, thus giving you a chance to grow your business.
  2. Affiliate Marketing: You register through a website called www.shareasale.com (share a sale). They normally give you a special link to a certain product. If your target customers clicks the link and buys the product, you receive some commission.

Vijana msiseme hamna kazi.

https://www.chinavasion.com/china/wholesale/phone-acce/cell-phones/other/5.8-inch-mobile-hd-phone-mate20-pro-sma-pel-0bdlhs4j

Fake stuff all over that site

In drop shipping, you MUST have an edge to survive. You can have an edge in pricing, or in delivery time. Most Chinese manufacturers are already on Amazon, Ebay and Aliexpress, so there is no way you will beat them at their own prices. Swali ni, does this chinavasion company give a delivery time edge to drop shippers? Some customers don’t mind paying a little more if they get their product in days and not weeks. Kama wanatoa vitu China, and manufacturers wako amazon, then Chinavasion is about as useless as aliexpress in drop shipping. Maybe a drop-shipping expert would know better, but my Jua Kali experience that’s what I learned.

Yep. Tried them severally via DHL and snail mail.(Posta)
DHL - 4-7 days

Dropshiping is not a walk in the park.Actually,new dropshippers should avoid electronics kabisa.

The competition is fiercest,FB ads CPC ziko juu,everbody is selling electronics including billion dollar companies.

Usisahau pesa ya FB advertising ,Ecommerce website,kuna returns,kuna challenge ya getting a reliable payment processor esp ukiwa Kenya…one needs kitu 300K kuanzia a good Dropshiping hustle.

A good alternative ni Print on Demand

Selling persinalized Jewelry, tshirts,hoodies,Shoes,wall arts,watches etc

Am currently doing preparations for POD Jewelry hustle,but mdogomdogo venye mfuko can allow.Wanted to cash in during this festive season but naona sitamake.

What av’e currently done:

*Shopify themes niko nazo
*Fulfilment company iko US
*Kuna jamaa anashughulikia a US bank account
*Designs niko nazo already

*Keeping my fingers crosssed and hoping vitu zitakuwa sawa.