Chinese feeding on human flesh....sio siri....hawa jamaa ni tu-devil: 1)One Chinese rich man invited his friend to eat his servants (2 young boys).

[SIZE=6]Cannibalism for culinary appreciation[/SIZE]

Cannibalism as medicine

Cannibalism for ideological purposesEdit

There have been some reports of cannibalism for ideological reasons during the Cultural Revolution and Great Leap Forward. The most well documented example is in the village of Wuxuan, Guangxi Autonomous Region where in the local officials began to practise cannibalism between May and July 1968 during the Cultural Revolution, resulting in the imprisonment of 15 local officials. Although the Party and the relatives of the victims are aware of this, it has yet to be made public in China. In 1986 and 1988, Zheng Y (Cheng I), a former Red Guard and the author of Scarlet Memorial, went down to Guangxi where he obtained documents detailing the cannibalism. “For the first time in our long history Chinese ate people, not because there was a famine and they were starving to death, but for political reasons. I think thousands participated in the cannibalism and at least many hundreds were eaten. The Party knows all about it,” said Zheng.[10] According to Cheng, hundreds of men, women, and children deemed enemies of the Revolution were killed and eaten by the perpetrators, who even gave comments on the best way of preparing the meat - apparently by broiling not boiling.[11

[SIZE=7]Talk:Cannibalism in China[/SIZE]

[li]Read in another language[/li][li]Watch this page[/li][li]Edit[/li][/ul]

Who knows that two history facts about Chinese cannibalism?
1)One Chinese rich man invited his friend to eat his servants (2 young boys).

Then the other invited his friend to eat his female servant. I think it happened in the Chinese Sui Empire.
2) And In Chinese Ming Empire, Chinese people openly eat human fresh in restaurants.
They sold living persons to restaurants for eating. Such poor people were called as “cairen”.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Talk:Cannibalism_in_China

So, tuseme ONE vachina = 1.4BILLION vachinas? OK…

Wewe vile umechanganyikiwa…you can fetch a good price in a restaurant to be served as ‘cairen’

I’ve got bigger worries in the name of kavament of Kenya that is eating me alive, while shafting me. Vachina are beyond me…

Both are f-ucker parasites cannibals

vachinas are going straight to hell

effidence

Imagine…Ke was a province in China, with our fat grass eaters …peasants would have replaced their chicken long time ago:

And In Chinese Ming Empire, Chinese people openly eat human flesh in restaurants.

They sold living persons to restaurants for eating. Such poor people were called cairens. No wonder Ke is Kairens to these Cannibals in suits

Are you related to @Duke of Busia ? You share the avatar traits

whos asking?

Chinese wanakula your @Bottoms live live …kwanza broiled not boiled

[ATTACH=full]254560[/ATTACH]

Sasa angali hii hungry dic-k eater hapo juu

Kamiti HM