Chinku in the Congo telling it like it is - Niggers ain’t got no sense!

SMDH… na wengine wenyu mutasema eti the Chinku is a white supremacist #NdinduWasRight

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CsyHbj_SHGA

[ATTACH=full]453449[/ATTACH]
Dis gon be good!!

chief bonobo @Ndindu kujia wanking material

Ghassia lete summary elders wako busy. Learn to keep things brief in this village.

It’s true Africans can be painfully lazy. I have observed this behavior in shagz. Able-bodied men lazying around whole day waiting for anybody who can buy them a drink, then staggering home without a coin in their pockets. Try offering a job to these imbeciles and they refuse downright, and if they agree they will do a very shoddy job in record time, just to be paid and rush back to the drinking den.

Sometimes even after paying them for shoddy work, you go to the town centre and find the guy, he acts like he did you a favor for working for you, and he expects you to buy him booze until he passes out. It’s frustrating.

Second time you’re posting this. Feeling bad about being black again?

Nimekosa material banae

@Ndindu likes this.

Na hiyo booze ya ocha nikama hua na urogi juu unapata msee akiwa sober hua usually calm,respectable but akibugia anageuka zombie adi anaeza chapa mama yake mzazi.

Hata wewe umemnunulia anaweza kukukojolea.

Ndani ya siku 100 za uongozi wa mtukufu Wajackoyah, tutapiga marufuku uendeshaji boda boda na umakanga. Those two contribute almost nadda to the growth of the society.

the problem is deeper than you guys think and you know it

If you pay someone X amount of money whether they do a good job or a shoddy job, why are you surprised they opt to do a shoddy job? Their payment is not linked to performance.