Chivalry is Dead: At least for Me

There is a thin line between chivalry and stupidity. I don’t want to sound rude but I don’t think I would trade my position on a lifeboat, in the event of a sinking Titanic with a modern woman. I am not MGTOW but every passing day I see their point of view. Chivalry meant taking a woman’s isht and not asking questions, putting her on a pedestal etc. The modern man is smarter and can see through the BS. In a sinking ship, I would only trade places with a kid, but a woman, no thanks. Gender equality 101. But women don’t like hearing this side of gender equality. Thinking out loud. By the way opening car doors and pulling chairs in restaurants isn’t my kind of thing. Hiyo ni kazi ya beta and omega males. I can’t open a car door or pull a seat for an adult with 32 teeth, 0< mileage who is perfectly healthy.

Niaje Mimi Ni mbuyu na hizo meno mbili za mwisho hazijamea Ama Mimi Ni Msee wa krypton ?

Wewe ni kibogoyo Uwes

Am still quite chivalrous to older women, i will open the door for them and help them with their bags lakini hawa modern women its no for me.

Specify Older coz tunajua uko 22 years

hii ni heshima kwa wazee. it is right in its place. hii ingine ni ufala ya sinema. as they say on tweerah, “i kent”

Any woman over the age of 45

Who do you work for?

:smiley: Lakini unafungulianga mama yako gari at least. Au sio?

My mother is not a modern woman. Soma comment vizuri.

But in another deleted thread you said your wife brought home a beautiful Kao mboch and that you were conflicted on whether to bang her or not?

Chivalry should only be reserved for virgins… In this day and age, virgins are not of legal age…i.e virgins are not older than 16 with most ladies loosing the virginity hapo form 3…

In short, stop being chivalrous. This current breed of females is simply not worth it

What’s the relevance to the topic ?

Tulia uone Pepe akiland.

am the muscled jerk that women keep on telling you about

i’ve fixed the error in your statement

Niongeze ‘the jerk who pays hookers for compliments and believes them’?

Hahaha. Just depends with the value of a woman to you. For me hubby’s chivalry just the same as when we used to date before saying I do. Now we bit mature in love but at times its so sweet;He let’s you in first by opening the door, at times ananibebea my handbag, and just some many small things that mean alot. I never demand them, but at his own wish and time he decides to. I do appreciate. So nice. It has never made him less of a man he is. It depends with how valuable a woman could be to you. My opinion though. And if you have boy kids, it sets an example of how they will treat their ladies when they become grown ups. Not just all ladies but those who deserve.
If your woman is a nice person, a little chivalry is good.

:rolleyes: