Choices, choices... (tangent)

[SIZE=4]They cost about the same. Both are panty removers although one is a little faster than the other. Also one of them can be intimidated by Eastleigh #9. I’d go with the MiG.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]
The Lamborghini Veneno - $4M
[ATTACH=full]129327[/ATTACH]

The Migoyan MiG-29 - $5M
[ATTACH=full]129331[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]129332[/ATTACH] [/SIZE]

Mig 29 for $5m? Uwongo kapsaa!!!..

From Wikipedia:

US$11 million (MiG-29B, 1999)
US$22 million (MiG-29C, 2013)

Why would I lie? Si all you have to do is search…

http://1j5jsm2mvi7w2f7x4m23n116.wpengine.netdna-cdn.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/07/1ALH-23-impressive-aircraft-you-would-never-believe-were-legal-to-own-MiG29.jpg

These Russian made beasts were first introduced to the world in July of 1983. Since that time they have become an international favorite ending up in places such as India, Cuba, Egypt, Poland and even the United States!
Capable of ranges just shy of 900 miles and speeds faster than 1500MPH these jets cost an average of $30,000,000 for the military version. Decommissioned MiG-29’s are often significantly cheaper coming in at an average of [SIZE=5]$5,000,000 on the civilian market.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=4] http://americaloveshorsepower.com/23-military-aircraft-civilians-can-legally-own/23/ [/SIZE]

Hio ni kiwete but you have to maintain your argument like a meffi.

I don’t know what the hell you are talking about, but decommissioning means removing military-specific gadgets. What’s wrong with you people? Can’t you do your own homework before you ropoka like villagers?

military planes are decommissioned for what good reason? AGE

Sasa kama ungesema hivo kwa thread yako ningeelewa. Hata unaeza ipata na $100k, that’s because the military tends to auction them, so clearly your pricetag is invalid; unless pia ulete price ya decommissioned Veneno

Look here, YOU DON’T HAVE TO B[/B] BUY THEM. So just eat your chips at a dark corner.

eat a humble pie for once when you get corrected. moving on very fast, Lambos are the best.

Kassin, that particular fool tops my ignore list, but keep educating him if you have the time.

hehehe… my point was that I’d rather buy a Mig than a Lamborghini. If I am going to (can) spend that kind money, I won’t buy anything that nyangarikas can key. Hii mambo ingine ni nyinyi mlileta, accompanied by some bizarre dares.

This is interesting… are you feeling that you have to win some kind of argument? Do you feel like if you admit you were being petty, you’ll lose the respect of your ktalk peers? If it’s any comfort, I have seen much dumber comments here. The best thing for you to do is just fade away from the topic and pretend you didn’t say anything.

boss you were corrected by three people meffi

Wacha siasa bwana. decommissioning in the military is for a range of reasons.

Kassin, it was your tangent, your thread. Malizana na machokora uendelee.

abandoned thread… since every butt is hurt for internet points.

Exactly what did they correct? BTW, you and 123… = 3 people?? I’m out.

Blame it on Drumpf. I think he got the new iPhone 8 and can’t work it. Amekua kama job…

Now that you have reclaimed your tangent, let me ponder the choices.

The Lamborgini is a panty remover and is easy to store, burns normal gasoline and can get you to any asphalted point coast to coast.

The MiG will not only remove panties, but can get the right girl turned on way hotter than @pseudonym on that Eldoret Express. Problem is that you need runways, hangers, special license to fly it, and a team of engineers. Have you looked up the consumption of Jet-A, especially if you want to stress the machine to its limits?

Gimme the ground machine any day!