choices have consequences

I guess when he voted for uhuruto in 2013,he did not expect things to turn out this way.RIP teacher!! Uhuru you have blood on your hands.
Teacher commits suicide for
not receiving September salary
By JAMES MUNYEKI
Updated Friday, October 16th 2015 at 13:26
GMT +3
Share this story:
Nyandarua, Kenya: Shock gripped Kiriogo
village in Nyandarua County Thursday after a
primary school teacher committed suicide for
allegedly not receiving his September salary.
Patrick Irungu, 38, a teacher at Kirera
Primary School, was found hanging in his
house after he visited a bank in Nyahururu
and was dismayed to find that September
salary still had not been deposited in his
bank account.
Download Breaking News App
According to Irungu’s father Gathenya, his
son went back home upset after visiting the
bank.
“He looked very depressed and went to sleep
early. The following morning, I tried calling
him but he was not picking my calls and I got
suspicious. I got to his house immediately
only to find his body hanging,” he said.
Nyandarua North OCPD Morris Assila said the
body of the deceased was found hanging by
a rope at his house.
The police boss said investigations have been
commenced to ascertain the reason why the
teacher committed suicide.
See Also: Highridge Girls’ school on the spot
for protecting ‘rape teacher’
The body is lying at Nyahururu District
Hospital mortuary.

eish noma sana

today i say very sad.
i am usually devoid of emotion

How does Uhuru get the blame for this. That’s misdirected.
The blame lands squarely in the hands of Sossion and Knut. Those are the ones who incited teachers not to go to work.

teachers went back to school om the understanding that no pay hike but september salary inaingia.
the fucking govt haina pesa

Na iwefunzo kwa wengine. Kufuata wale wengine kama cordoo

Pia ukipeana pesa kericho ya nyandarua ni uhuru … Ukipewa za sj yenu ni uhuru… Foko njembe wewe

Nyani

guys are fighting stage 4 cancer…upus nonsense

one day poverty will unite people more than tribe, I am getting tired

the blame here should go to the person who tied that noose around that teachers neck

Although i support yr dream i dont see it happening any time soon…jus the other day i witnessed a kyuk mutura seller defending waiguru like a nonsense ungefikiria hizo pesa zililost NYS waligawana na waiguru. Enda FB political posts and see how like 95% of okuyus defending waiguru…heck even during teachers strike sm kikuyus who may have relaz who are teachers were against the hike and kitu funny many wud at times drag RAOs name in the situation out of nowhere. To finish off smone tweeted tht if by 2017 we dont have a new option other than akina Rao to vote for then kheri achome kura yake. I agree wth such kwasababu akina Raila, uhuru,ruto, kalonzo, wetangula, karua, ngilu wote ni team moja …its only that they play play the same monkey different forest game so well. Usishangae kuona a uhuru +kalonzo +wetangula team come 2017 vs a Raila +Ruto team. Mark this post for future reference

Whom do you want kiuks to defend?? Nyongo?? Ningekuita matako lakini sitaki kuharibu jioni yangu. Seeery…

we need a revolution, an African revolution

So supporting sm one cz they are yr tribemates even though caught red handed hand in cookie jar is da right thing to do? Wow kenya we hv a long way to go

you are becoming soft

but that is exactly what the GoK told the teachers before they followed Sossion in following his dream…

Do us all a favour and give us one of your humorous storos featuring a kale poko and a kale chokosh. The very mindset you want to accuse others of is deeply ingrained in yourself even when you want to pass it off as just fooling around.

This is my comment in some other thread: ctrl V
Read animal Farm(1946) by “George Orwell” http://vho.org/aaargh/fran/livres4/AFarm.pdf
Its just 60 pages.
In this book, orwell demonstrates how the population is kept under perpetual servitude despite numerous revolutions. And how most in the population never know what disease is eating them or who is the real enemy.

[ATTACH=full]18168[/ATTACH]
And the shafting continues…