Chris msandos hand

"This is not politics. It is a matter of life and literally - death. For those of us who are friends to Chris, it’s a very sad issue.

I am particularly worried about his missing hand. When I frequented Chris’ office for my name to be uploaded into the IEBC portal, i had to wait for him the whole day. Later due to some delays, i could only get back to his office at around midnight.

All along I was communicating with him; and he assured me that he will wait for me.

He then asked me to send him my details via what’s app - which I did.

By the time I got to his office at almost 1am, he was still waiting for me!

When I asked him why he waited for me and why he couldn’t delegate to his deputy or any of the many ICT officers under him; he answered me that.

1. he is the only one with the passwords for any changes to be made in their ICT system.

2. He was going to a workshop out of town the next morning so this was the only time he could do it.

3. His fingerprints are the only ones that one can use to access the ICT system. Without his fingerprints no change can be made.

He jokingly told me that his hands and fingerprints are the most important in the country - as they are literally the keys to everything in the August 8 elections; & that he would insure them if he could!

Now that his body has been recovered, badly tortured and hands (plus of course fingerprints) missing, i shudder to think of what info may have been extracted from him during the torture, where his hands are, & what damage his fingerprints can do especially if well preserved.

God help this country"

Copies and pasted but well worth it

More popcorns please. The author sat in Msando’s office till past midnight to have their details changed? Again, which hand is missing? The third one? Hands that are key to everything elections do not go confabulating little girls days to the damn elections!

I smell a rat
[ATTACH=full]116484[/ATTACH]

Which hand coz his body was intact ?

Ujinga!
Pichas uploaded here a few days ago, show a full corpse with no decapitated hand

Yet another ODmoron.
Why are they so many, all over the place like stubborn cockroaches?

Ujinga ka huu ndio tunasema uache mahali umechukua. The hands were intact, and again, how special was this guy (whoever wrote this) to have his details changed from the head office? Meffi.

Lol. Hawakufi… and just like their idol, they are full of propaganda.

leta mbisha.tunasikia hakuna mkono moja

Unataka mbisha ya walioaga?

listen and listen carefully his hand was not chopped off wacha propaganda

for the umpteenth time, i repeat both hands are there

sorry .next…

If papa bingy is this stupid, I shudder to imagine how much worse bingy is.

hii watu ya lakeside…SMH

What was the author doing in the office?..alienda kumfanyia manicure?coz it seems all they talked about was hands:D:D

What is your name? You see I’m accustomed to treat anything on media with credulity and skepticism

Interrogate your sources elder. ata ukiskia tukiitisha efidence sio zote admissible

Meffi. Why are some villagers to slow to get and understand some simple facts? Spinners talked of missing hands on Msando’s (RIP) body romours that were found to be untrue. Now, here u r copy pasting the same old and tired story.
It’s good if we all allowed his family to grief in peace. Its a big big blow to them.

The genie of decapitation wafts out of the lamp again!:wink: