Christian Ronaldo Accusations

-So he apparently raped an a lady in Las Vegas back in 2009. And settled with her for $375,000 to sign a non disclosure and not report to authorities.
-In that settlement, his team of lawyers used a set of questions to get his version of events on that day. His response:

[ATTACH=full]197112[/ATTACH]

This article lists the chronology of events.
http://www.spiegel.de/international/zeitgeist/der-spiegel-football-leaks-exclusive-cristiano-ronaldo-rape-allegation-a-1143910.html#ref=rss

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6vwNcNOTVzY

Alimfuata kwa hotel room yake kwa nini?

“Me too” is all about a woman distributing slices in the hopes of trapping a nigger. Then the mongo bolts. Realising she has failed to bag the mongo she switches the drunken raunchy party girl image to innocent victim in the blink of an eye.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ea7su6trU9k

[SIZE=7]Cristiano Ronaldo calls Rape accusations of Kathryn Mayorga “Fake News”
in video on Instagram[/SIZE]

can’t be true. the man is gay.

Wanataka kuangusha mzito lakini raundi hii hawatatoboa.
Btw, these women who take money and sign non-disclosure agreements, then later go public with these allegations, aren’t they just fraudsters? They should be sued for breaking the terms of these agreements. It’s either you get raped and go public with your allegations, or take the money and forever shut your pie hole. You can’t eat your cake and have it too. Kina Stormy Daniels na this Kathryn whatever woman, I’m talking to you, I know you’re reading this. Brare baga.

Tiger Woods allegedly paid his ex wife $100 million to ensure she kept her mouth shut about their marriage. She is not to post anything on social media, write books or give interviews to that effect. Remember she used to be just a nanny before hitting jackpot (getting wifed by the world’s highest earning sportsman at the time). Woods was on track to earn a billion dollars from golf when the bitch seriously messed him up. Can you imagine if she then tore up the agreement and went ahead to write books and give interviews anyway? After receiving $100 m to shut her mouth? Robbery without violence I say!

When you become rich it’s better you do what Minister Louis Farrakhan said he does. He is always with his wife. It’s impractical if you’re not wealthy that’s why I specified when you become rich.

Niliona ingine US inaitwa the Pence rule. Huyo VP wa America naskia never meets a female for luch or dinner without his wife being present, ata kama ni biashara gani mnadiscuss.

Hii dunia ya saa hii where a lady openly flirts with you then when you do what’s natural to a man, you get punished for it, you have to do things like Pence. It helps if your wife is not the talkative annoying type

https://www.torcedores.com/content/uploads/2016/06/ClRLELsWkAEJVkt.jpg

Ronaldo doesn’t look like the sort of guy who would rape a woman