Christianity is just fake

Before you think of throwing stones at me lemme just explain my theory.
1st of all I believe in God , as in a supreme being and that’s why we exist and everything around us from the air we breathe and all nature .
My problem is this doctrines in churches , miracles , wtf ? Whenever I switch my tv and see this televangelist I scroll to the next station coz all this is just act n money minting schemes.
Then again there is the Bible, Koran, and other story books written by ancestors meant to scare the hell out of humanity. This are just storybooks and Shakespeare books too could have found their way in this religious temples, churches and mosques.

Lets just believe there is God, the rest is propaganda , in 1000 years from now the great grand grand children will be worshipping prophet Owour .

Just one person can create a multitude followers and come up with a make believe belief.

I had a lengthy discussion yesterday with one of my best friend . yesterday we had a deep discussion as men and we concluded one thing :
"CHRISTIANITY IS A FRAUD " and reasons :

1 Sheikh don’t perform prosperity gospel as Christians do
2 Buddhists aren’t rich as Christians pastors are
3 fake miracles don’t happen in those religions like Christianity
4 the bible has been tailored written to fit the reader yaani doctored but Quran is the same
5 colonials , ruto, moi, pastor nganga, south African televangelist use Christianity to sooth people’s soul to face less resistance to either : their land, their political gain,pretense, beat justice and self profile gratification respectively

With this we concluded other religions are better , Christianity is a sham , fake and not real but God and Jesus are real.

If you really want to believe in something, believe in the sun. Everyday it sets and rises without fail. It was there before you were born and will be there much after you die. All the matter in the solar system came from the sun. It provides life and sustenance on earth and can also (and will eventually) destroy us all. And it’s literally the light that illuminates everything. No wonder Egyptians worshipped it as their first god.

[ATTACH=full]235048[/ATTACH]

I agree with you. Biblia is just history like we read other books. It happened during their time and was relevant to those times. It should just be a guiding tool for the recent times.

Then you do not know what Christianity is. Familiarize yourself with God’s word more and you won’t be confused by fake doctrines and false prophets.
Godspeed

No offense but Christianity ukikalia chini and analyze utajua tu meffi

People need to stop confusing Christianity with commercial fakeness that apes Christianity but is not Christianity!!

Im gonna preach the gospel of jah

Even the God is a fake. A brilliant mind can easily see through the deception

Wacha tu, this argument never gets people to reason because thet do not want to.
A book written in English but doesn’t require common sense and grammar understanding while reading. All you need is faith to understand it, so say my Christian friends.

All great men have never believed in religion. Here are some:

1. Chairman Mao called religion the opium of the people.
  2. Hitler: to him religion was just a tool to mobilize the masses. He is known to have said that he wishes his people had a more war-like religion like islam rather than christianity.
  3. Napoleon. He allowed churches to exist and religion to florish cause he recognized its impact on the people. But never believed in it.
  4. Stalin and Lenin (both of whom are considered geniuses) did not believe in it.
  5. During the lancaster conference in the 60s when kenya had gone to negotiate for its independence, the british had bugged jomos and odinga’s telephones (naturally). One of the conversations they had between them was over religion and they talked of how only dim witted people can believe in religion.

The list goes on and on. Even those leaders who say they believe in it do so to appeal to the masses. Obama suddenly begun to “believe” in religion when he was running for president.

I like christianity for its philosophy and observations on human life over a long time period, but spirituality ni gift lazima mtu azaliwe nayo, so that part of christianity imenishinda.

Pharaohs made the masses believe he was the son of the sun God therefore married atleast one blood sister to maintain the bloodline. The masses probably woke up to their trick. The sun God is dead with electricity around.

kusema christianity is fake and islam or any other religion is "original’ hapo unakosea…study all and you’ll find out one thing they have in common…heaven (to make people in believe in some sort of Disney land) and hell (to scare the shit outta you ndo ukubali shafting).

ni hayo tu kwa sasa.

???Okay :D:D

Tulisema kitabu hainaga updates hapana amini, ata torch app hukuwa updated

The misguided view about Christianity the world potrays to know is meant to be just that. It was designed ages ago in an effort to undermine it. Roman Emperors back in the day persecuted Christians and even killed them for sports. The perplexing thing for them was that despite the torments they endured, people were willing to die because of their faith. So one particular emperor, Constantine came up with a strategy to undermine that faith and influenced how the world views it to date. Google/YouTube ‘The deception of Constantine.’
They then integrated the Christian faith into their Pagan beliefs and then projected it to the world. Christianity as a belief is not of this world, just as Jesus said, his kingdom is not of this world.

Damn, you beat me to it!

And you conveniently choose to forget that Christian’s have been involved in some of the worst atrocities the world has ever seen. Read about forced conversions, the just war, and the campaigns led by Christians’. Just recently Christianity supported the colonization of Africa countries and threw their weight behind the slave trade. Any African who believe in Christianity is an ignorant person. What gods did we believe in before the coming of the white man?