Christianity to the dogs

[MEDIA=twitter]1122963556062912512[/MEDIA]

Summary ya video tafadhali? Religion was created to the control the masses its that simple and plain.

[MEDIA=twitter]1123208300009541632[/MEDIA]

Sasa akivunja mwenzake spinal cord atasema alikuwa anafanya nini

[ATTACH=full]235905[/ATTACH]

@Kwame the God > Do you have any “offers”?

Cons.

It’s sad the extent the church goes to prove “legitimacy” and shocking how gullible the congregation is…mtu anakunywa jik coz pastor amesema…shenji kabisa.

Hizi Ni zile kanisa za ma post wall women na ma beta male chieth akina @TrumanCapote .

This is bullshit and there is nothing Christian about it. There are so many cons doing similar things in the name of Christ. They shall face the wrath of God on judgment day.

Time to be bhuddist.

Cc @TrumanCapote come justify this ridiculous situation.

Hiyo ya wrestling hunimaliza:D

Hapana, kwa hiyo vid ni women only buying that chieth

Go back to your roots and starts practicing what your ancestors were doing but that should not stop at only spiritual things but also nutrition and health wise.

why not first justify IS burning 30 Yazidi women alive for refusing to be sex slaves

Ive told you severally pick up the Quran and read. What those terrorists group do do not represent Islam but yall keep on insisting it does.
These days we are no longer apologetic as Muslims because we do not have to apologize on behalf of terrorists, they are not from us and they do not represent Islam.

Ive told YOU severally pick up the Bible and read it. What those ‘Christians’ do does not represent Christ but yall keep on insisting it does.

Cases like this have nothing to do with Christianity. These people are scammers, and it is so sad to see these cases at all. I understand that these scammers use religion to get money, but I dont understand people who fall on such obvious scamming