Chronic Back Pain

I think i have a problem. I have been experiencing a severe lower back pain from late last year. during the December holidays the pain when away.
I think its because of this slave desk job that i have.
Anyone with suggestions on how i can reduce the pain. jana usiku i was completely unable to sleep.

@ikonini enda menelik medical centre off chania avenue close to yaya watakusort. Give feedback here

Iza tembelea hospitali

About your deskjob, consider changing your seat

Dry spell,i repeat dry spell manenos.

Enda full body massage ukandwe kabisa.

Go to any chemist and ask for Naproxen tablets. The pain should be gone after a few hours. Quick recovery.

Shida ni either kiti, or your posture. Kuna time nilipata kanundu on my wrist juu ya kutumia mouse vibaya, a mouse pad with wrist support cured it

Walk bro, walk!!

Tonight before you sleep, place an ice cube pellet at the edge of your skull and the beginning of the spinal cord… I.e the top of the neck.

N.b its normal to experience intense body temparature rise.

Wacha ni jaribu hi dawa

Wacha ntaenda sato wakati my slave master allows me to be free

Buy a back massager, and try doing strech yoga poses while taking breaks from sitting all day.

Take a small break, walk a little bit

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CbZzeO4P9YA

Try these simple exercises, after about 3 instances you will be good

Age, profession,your lifestyle among other things may cause this.i highly suggest a lumbar-sacral xray for you to rule out the cause

Visit a chiropractor to check the skeletal structure. I’d also advise on getting a lumbar support brace. That will ensure you have the correct posture always. Some medical insurance will cover the above two expenses.