Chunga Mdomo

When you talk, do it with moderation. Usijifanye shujaa. Kwa mashujaa huenda kilio. Elections are around the corner. You know what hapenned in 2007. Kuna watu wanapenda kujigamba. Ati this and that happened because of that and this. Ati tumejipanga…
Look at yourself. Jiulize swali. When sh*t gets real, utakua wapi ?
Anybody can fight anybody. Anyone can hold an AK 47, machette, bow and arrow and stick it in someone. Problem usually is, why are you fighting ? To protect your own personal interests, somebody else’s interests or “your people’s” interests. Those guys masquerading around peddling messages of hate, then when things get tough, they move to fortified hotels and estates.
[ATTACH=full]74877[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]74878[/ATTACH]
When things get tougher, they can afford to get their families airlifted from their upmarket residences, over your middle and low class sprawls to the Airport and out of the country.
Kuna wale wamejifanya mashujaa.
[ATTACH=full]74879[/ATTACH]
This guy thought he was a hero. He was once a soldier. Thought he was tough. He even branded himself the President of I don’t know where. In a country that had a functioning government. He met fellow soldiers. And the rest is history. Ata sijui ako wapi na “freedom fighters” wenzake.
[ATTACH=full]74880[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]74881[/ATTACH]

When these guys come for you, will you continue your war cries ? Ama When you are inciting people online, and “Your people” are being attacked elsewhere, utaenda kuwasaidia ama utajikunyata in your middle class sprawls ?

[ATTACH=full]74882[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]74883[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]74884[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]74885[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]74886[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]74887[/ATTACH]
If you live among “your people” in a homogenous society or if you are one of the majority of a community in a certain area, always remember that your community is a minority somewhere. Hapana rusha rusha maneno ovyo ovyo. Everybody thinks their people are the best. That they emigrated from somewhere in Pharaoh’s Egypt. That they are the chosen ones. Swali ni, when the real deal hits, look at your self. Utaweza ?
[ATTACH=full]74886[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]74888[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]74890[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]74891[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]74892[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]74893[/ATTACH]
Si lazima tupendane. Si lazima tupigane. Don’t spread hate. Chunga mdomo. Na vidole kwa keyboard. Na kwa wale wenye ni Mbirrionaires, it must be fun watching your country burn on a 90 Inch Screen from the comfort of a Beach hotel in Kuala Lumpur.

41 Likes

Well said.

Currently I blame local mwananchi for letting this bile continue.When politicians fan this hatred we tend to go behind our own en’ support them,knowing too well that they dont mean well for us.I have never known why it has to be like,but with human its known that when worst come to shove,they will always run to the tribal groupings for protection.

food for thought

Cc: @Wakanyama etal

stop name calling and fyi you are one of the culprits being addressed up there.

@Wakanyama

100 likes.
Well put.

Huyo rastaman @wildfrank ameteswa sana :D:D:D

real talk.

More of this:
[SPOILER=“very ngori images”]Courtesy of The Price of Tribal Politics by Boniface Mwangi

https://html1-f.scribdassets.com/8n9yi7bxc019sip1/images/4-c2e13ad44e.jpg https://html2-f.scribdassets.com/8n9yi7bxc019sip1/images/11-b02fc18ca3.jpg

https://html2-f.scribdassets.com/8n9yi7bxc019sip1/images/12-348b64fd12.jpg https://html1-f.scribdassets.com/8n9yi7bxc019sip1/images/16-8ca9cc65f1.jpg https://html2-f.scribdassets.com/8n9yi7bxc019sip1/images/26-239bff7de7.jpg https://html1-f.scribdassets.com/8n9yi7bxc019sip1/images/28-c10ee57466.jpg https://html1-f.scribdassets.com/8n9yi7bxc019sip1/images/49-0ccbeac65c.jpg https://html2-f.scribdassets.com/8n9yi7bxc019sip1/images/50-77fb17607c.jpg https://html1-f.scribdassets.com/8n9yi7bxc019sip1/images/56-15d6e6dd0d.jpg https://html1-f.scribdassets.com/8n9yi7bxc019sip1/images/58-cf495d672a.jpg https://html1-f.scribdassets.com/8n9yi7bxc019sip1/images/61-e5488d1817.jpg https://html1-f.scribdassets.com/8n9yi7bxc019sip1/images/68-fd9b4bffb5.jpg https://html1-f.scribdassets.com/8n9yi7bxc019sip1/images/75-ed67b33545.jpg https://html2-f.scribdassets.com/8n9yi7bxc019sip1/images/76-8500c54ee9.jpg [/SPOILER]

That last pic of them drinking tea sums it up

Uki kuwa encouraged by your local leader to hate Jubilee or CORD leaders and their tribes mpaka unashindwa kulala vizuri jua hawa watu wanakucheza tu.
http://www.africacradle.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/uhuru-ruto-raila-kalonzo-statehouse-nairobi-1.jpg

The bad thing is that we will still vote for them FERk

Well said. Mimi naona GSU na KDF waprovide security in possible hotspot areas time ya elections. Na wakue tooled up proper. Msee akijaribu kuzusha anathink twice kwanza

Cheki vile Martha Karua anavyocheki raila…waah! Shetula mwenyewe

Tribal bigotry and hatred only serve to pull our country down with no benefit at all.

phew a breath of fresh air. The key board worriors have been given some reality check.

TV yangu ni 52’ si 90’