Cigarettes are quite cheap In Tz

Yesterday nipo supermarket fulani hapa Dar nkacheki this mirror cabinet arranged with all the famous cigarette brands I know of and as usual I instantly got a boner. Always wanted to try out Marlboro so nikachukua box moja from the shiny mirror cabinet. Nafika kwa cashier expecting this thing will set me back at least Tsh 10,000 but to ky surprise it was only Tsh 5000 equivalent to 230 shillings . Tried them out for old times sake and they were really not that good. Am a very rare smoker but i like collecting cigarettes boxes for some reason. The sheer satisfaction i feel opening a brand new shiny box is unimaginable. I smoke 1 as culture dictates and keep the rest away for like a month. I will pick up Dunhil badaye and tell you guys inauzwaje hapa. Also COROOOOONA VIRUSSS (in Cardi B voice):D:D:D:D
[ATTACH=full]292892[/ATTACH]

is that a human’s hand? Corona is real talkers,come see for yourselves

Boss kwani hukuangi? Iyo mkono imekonda niaje? Ooh we ni Somali nilikuwa nimesahau

Dunhill ile ya double switch taste good with a minty flavor. I Only smoke when high

Kijana even months after kuhama kwa mathe bado una utoto hivi?

@Notapeoplesguy niletee pakiti mbili

I have a bit of detestment for people who smoke cigarettes

What about the yellow yellows who smoke ?

Not funny bro

Me don’t like them

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mkkMhKEfOqw

Indonesia ziko cheap zaidi

It really don’t matter

You don’t like smokers? dont say that I’m really nice once you get to know me

I hate the smell of cigarette smoke

OK, I don’t smoke and i detest smokers, me believe smokers suffer from low self esteem. But naona a packet of Marlboro goes for Ksh 200 online

Smoking and low self-esteem zinaingiliana wapi na wapi?

Karibu @Notapeoplesguy

I suppose you’re always high…

Been like 2months since i had a stick

I don’t smoke never smoked but my friends smoke my dad still smokes na haijawai msumbua . sijawai elewa why people smoke.

After corona naingia Arusha nitese naona kshs ni nzito huko but walalo ujue smokers corona inapita na wewe kwanza