Ciku Muiruri

Her surprising narrative pale mkz:

Some years ago I woke up in my bed, naked, next to someone I could not recognise. I was terrified because I did not have much memory of the night before. Then it started to slowly come back, just bits and pieces, not everything. I remembered meeting him, he was introduced to me at the pub, we were many of us. I remember he bought me a drink, I remember that despite not having that much to drink I was very woozy by the time we were leaving and he offered to give me a ride home and I could pick my car up the next day. When we got to my place, I said thanks and bye but as I was walking to my door, he was behind me.

“What’s up?” I asked a little surprised by his forwardness.
“Can we have one last drink?” he asked.
“No, I’ve had more than enough.” I answered. “You should go.”
“I sent the cab away, can I come in and call another one?” he asked.

I reluctantly agreed. He seemed harmless enough but I was nervous (gut, always trust your gut feeling!). I went into the spare room and hid my handbag because for some strange reason I thought he would steal my wallet (??) We sat to chat as we waited for the cab and then … blank. I remember nothing. I woke up the next day in my bed, naked, with him beside me. My first thought was… What the hell did I drink last night? I have never been drunk to the point of memory loss and black out. He woke up and I slowly started to process the night before. I could not even remember his name! Like I said, just bits and pieces. “What happened to the cab last night?”
“My phone died,” he responded showing it to me.
It wasn’t a phone that I had a charger for. That gave me some hope. Maybe it was legit. I did not ask what happened thereafter. I didn’t want to deal with the answer. My handbag was missing so I could not find my phone to call him a cab. I completely forgot I had hidden the bag in my spare room. I asked my house help to make him some breakfast. "
You’re really nice, everyone says you’re a bitch," he said. I didn’t respond. I was wondering where my bag was, my car keys, my phone, had it been stolen in the pub and worse, if he and I actually went all the way last night.
The doorbell rang, it was a friend of mine. She thankfully gave us a lift back to the pub where he caught a cab and I spoke to the manager. They said as far as their cameras could show I had left with my handbag. I went back home and asked my house help to look around. She found it 3 days later hidden in a drawer in the spare room.
I still don’t know what happened that night. I can’t say for a fact that this guy did something shady. All I know is that I experienced disorientation, a blackout and memory loss. If he had sexual relations with essentially, a person who was unconscious, that was rape. I don’t know if he did. I didn’t ask, for fear of the answer. If he slipped something into my drink to induce this state, even worse. I honestly do not know. The point of this post is just to say that we are experiencing all sorts of dangerous situations when we go out and it’s getting worse, everyday. The government MUST ban easily available substances that are regularly being used by women to drug and rob men and also by men to drug and date rape women.
Why have we become such a wicked nation? Keep safe out there folks! Unfortunately #LoveisButADream ‍♀️

WTF? She assumed everything was okay after finding herself in bed the morning after with stranger?
First its definitely true that she was drugged. Secondly it’s very likely the guy took advantage of her, without protection.
Thirdly the dude may even have chunishad her some skuma.
She should have the dude arrested and prosecuted. The mboch, CCTV and the pub manager are sufficient witnesses. Why didn’t she go to hosi for a checkup? Its soo naive of her.
I felt sorry for her…

Ng’ombe ni ng’ombe tu. Basically take zero responsibility for your actions. There is always somebody else to blame. You are just an innocent victim.

Dude, the post’s intention is to pass the message kwamba drugging is REAL and gava should do something about it… wacha maswali mingi na wewe ndio umpost hapa!

@Sokwe mtu summary ikuje

I agree. The message is very clear. Extremely clear. Just wondering why the messenger hajipendi…

Ciku Muiruri ni maliar alikua anatombwa mpaka na mamluki Artur Margaryan. Anything a prostitute says must be taken with a yuuuuuge pinch of salt.

Reads like a MeToo story…could care less about the bitch.

Huyu mwanamke kila kitu ishamfanyikia usishangae akisema aliens pia walimAbduct wakamprobe mkundu. Attention seeker.

Yeah these pharmacists that sell these drugs should not have a license.

Amekuwa kama yule mama wa Randan

Hata uwesmakende alimeza muchele na hasumbui

Ciku is almost 40 years old if not past.
Which woman in that age bracket can’t tell whether they have been fucked consensually or not?
Unless ni mtaro ile iko always wet mbaya.

Pal of mine had his drink spiked a while ago, lost 100+k.

Be safe out there people, it’s a real cold world

How?

Mtu anaenda kukunywa na 100k-plus in cash, na kivici kinacheza na coin karibu na tundu la choo wako na akili sawa na matokeo ni yale yale - hasara.

That heifer has high body count and she’s loudmouthed too. Nigerians can have her

Hakuna kitu kibaya kama kuwekewa dawa kwenye kinywaji chako

Cash on hand was almost 20gs,the balance was collected from M-Pesa and sacco accounts.

Yeah some of the amateur Rice millers may increase the dosage and the results become fatal

Ukweli

siku hizi na advice watu kuwa uko listed crb , coz hizi ghassia hukuibia mpesa na kuchukua loan kwa all possible mobile loans , kama wewe ni mzito kama mimi unapata alichukua loans za 500,000 kshs