Circus is over, let's vote

If Hillary Clinton wins the US presidential election it will be the first time in history that two US presidents have slept with each other.

If Donald Trump wins the US presidential election it will be the first time in history that a billionaire moved into public housing vacated by a black family…
Take the poll

Umesahau kuweka couldnt care less

However you vote please remember, erections have consequences.

Sikutaka spoilt votes, I want each vote to count
@Deorro is there a way to see how talkers are voting, yaani ningetaka ona @Nattydread @gashwin na @Jakoyo wamevotia nani

@Meria Mata - nimesha vote.

Hio system yao ni either ‘All’ or ‘None’; huwezi cheki pekeyako - Au labda VS can…

There has to be a way

i obviously voted clinton

Me too. Kwani it’s something to be ashamed of?

Sawia…

we demand none of the above iwe kama option!

as much as I hate trump with a passion, I also honestly think that Hillary is not up to task :frowning:

Can we bet, hehehe
As of now we are leading.
12 hrs to go.

For those with US votes, this position is not an option. You cannot say that you ‘hate a candidate with a passion’ and then reject the only available alternative. The expression ‘better the devil you know’ is applicable here.

Bingwa group of handles wameenda kuvote…Trump will win by 54 votes

@Okiya is your brother, the one on the dean’s list of people who should stay 300yards away from campus grounds, going to vote?

Ndio hio

None of the above already iko; its called - KETI PALE----------------------------------------------------->

Team Trump. Am a non conformist remember.

Nime vote hapa kwa poll. Kesho nikurauka na kuenda kupiga the real vote. Majaaliwa in August 2017 pia nta votia… ama wacha tu :smiley: