CITI HOPPA CHRONICLES

[FONT=Verdana]You board this Citi Hoppa bus. It is three quarters full, meaning the vacant seats are at the back. You scan the bus looking for a spot in the front. You find it. Just near the door is a three seater. Two ladies are sitting there, one of them plus size.

You consider the available space and conclude that a 2 GB fellow like yourself can comfortably sit there. So you sit and make yourself comfortable, generally thanking the Almighty for the gift of rare intelligence and exceptionally sound judgement in critical situations like these.

But as the bus pulls out of Kencom, the plus-size lady, who is sitting in the middle, stretches then wriggles to make herself comfortable. Heck!When she settles back, only a quarter of your behind is on the seat.its literally displacement.

You now consider your options. The bus is full so you cannot find another seat. It has left the stage so you cannot alight without risking the wrath of Kidero men. So? Tell her to allow you more space. But how?do you touch her ass and tell her that she is well endowed but she should squeeze herself inwards,how now?

Madam nisongasongee kidogo
That would be ridiculous. Because there is obviously no space lying idle.
Madam hebu kaa vile ulikuwa umekaa ndio nitoshee
There is everything wrong with this one. She may ask,
Kwani nilikuwa nimekaa aje?”

You would not know how to respond, so things would escalate southwards within minutes. The next thing you know, you are on Ghafla: A STUPID MAN publicly SHAMED by a WOMAN. SEE what he DID to her ( PHOTOS).

No Big Momma. Prestige Plaza is not thaaat far. You can endure. Besides, you are a hard man bred and raised to endure a hind muscle tear. that’s the worst that can happen anyway.[/FONT]

Tribulations of a peasant, this pessimistic attitude is unacceptable… But we always say here that acts of cowardice are not to be tolerated. So you decided to suffer in silence?, you were not asking for slices for heaven’s sake, you just needed to be comfortable. I won’t sympathize with you. Good narration though.

btw i forgot to say Some of us write to feel good and not care judgement passed.Dude looks like i killed a man and you are quoting down the ten commandments

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

free advice ukipanda mat yenye one side ni two seats the other side ni three seats usiwahi kalia ile side iko na three seats afadhali ukae nyuma kuna two seats than mbele iko na three…from years experience of using metrotrans,msl operators na kadhalika

@Guru can relate…ama namna gani 100GB:D

penye upendo mutatoshea

Can relate very well. I also must sit comfortably, woe unto whoever sits next to me.

Avoid city hoppa/ city shuttle ikiwa end month conductors seem to orchestrate a series of carjackings

I thought it was the usual pick pocket stories common on Citi Hoppas and other city buses.

Nunua tu paiskili.

Muthee unaishi bara kwenye upendo mingi. Huku huyu @sparks anaishi kunaitwa concrete jungle…hakuna upendo

C onversely maybe @sparks alisukumwa on purpose aongee big momma aombe slices…

:D:D:D:D:D:D

au pengine hakuwa amejipulizia colon

naosha macho na hio mental imagery

hehe reminds me way back when I was in highschool, hizo siku hakukua na michuki rules so kiti ilikua inabeba wale watatoshea depending on uo gb capacity,
sasa mimi na ujinga yangu nikadai kukaa kiti ya nyuma kwa matt,14 seater
nikama saitan alikua ananingoja juu venye nlingia nlifwatwa na wamama watatu hao ni 500 gb, the whole journey from narobi to muranga half of my body was literally nje ya gari, nlifika nimechoka ungedhani I walked…

Na hii maneno ya “Literally” tuachie coomerninas wa college with Infinix phones & ubiquitous ultra red lips to boot.
Like, “Duh ! I was literally DEAD!!” ???

It’s becoming a template.

@sparks kuja kidogo sir…

Hata Kip?

Kwanza Kip hupenda sana kunikaribia disrupting my concentration in the sermon. Ashindwe!