City of Mineapolis imechomwa yote.

This video shows the aftermath of yesterday’s riots. Many buildings have been looted and some burned down. Target, Cubs, Wendys, Planet Fitness, Laundromat are some of the businesses either burned down or looted. This video shows you how this city was destroyed overnight.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gaXTVAT2Qtk:334

BONOBO UNITED!!!

Good to see they are implementing what malcom x taught them.

That city is totally wrecked. It will take them many years to build it back up.

At this point watu wamechoka sana. I think people are tired of seeing black mistreatment and the cops who are involved are acquitted of any wrongdoing.

So be it

So 30 fires in a very small area translate to the whole city is burnt according to you?

These guys should think of secession. They are 45M, that is more than enough to form a new nation in North America, one or two states is enough, kwani akuna revolutionist in the current crop of their leaders who can think along this line! Yeah, it is a known fact blacks build America, as slaves… Lakini hii madharau in the hands of whites is unbearable, Ni heri wajitoe tu

Umewatch video?

Waah, na kweli bonobo inaweza haribu mali ikiamua.

Hakuna kuchoka people were looking for an excuse to loot.

How did white Americans vote a black man president ? Au ni kivuitu alikuwa

Bana kuzaliwa in a first world country alafu unajipata unaishi place kama Minneapolis ama Detroit :smiley:

Obama is not black, he will never be black. Use your head. They voted for him because he is half white.

I watched b4 you posted, just the same place, same shops from different angles. I would be happy if they targeted more. In war, everything is a target

Life in those two states 100000 times better than 254. In fact you have to use a logarithmic scale. Saying this because I lived there.

Not in a white mans eyes. There’s nothing like half white. In fact it doesn’t exist even in the black community.

You cant have been anywhere near Minneapolis when you say the city was destroyed overnight. Video shows a shopping mall and you claim that is all of the city. Are you posting from Isebania?

You kill one israeli, they come at you with everything they’ve got,
You kill one American outside, they come at you with everything they’ve got,
You kill a million blacks in US, …
They give you a “Congressional Medal of Honor” or "The Medal Of Honor"

Because you have accepted that definition. Ask yourself why is it that almost all the so called black men revered by white people in America were half whites? This definition of who is black and who is white was made when all half casts were born of white rapist fathers and a black slave mothers. Nowhere is else in the world a half black-half white person is called black. Why is the primer minister of Island not called Indian?

Just like in South Africa, where coloureds (as they are called there) enjoyed freedoms during apartheid that were never extended to full blooded nyeuthis, the coloureds in US enjoys privileges that blacks dont. Pretending that they did not vote for Obama because he is half white is not reality

Frederick Douglass

[ATTACH=full]305365[/ATTACH]

Booker T. Washington

[ATTACH=full]305366[/ATTACH]

In America legally you are either white or black or Asian, Indian or Pacific Islander. There’s nothing in between.
But you are free to add races as you choose. Hey, it’s a free world.

police forces around the world seem to have the largest share of a$$*oles
[MEDIA=twitter]1266081722770341890[/MEDIA]