City of the future Vs "We were at the same level with singapore in 1963"

What Singapore has done/is doing is mindboggling. Who bewitched Africans?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xi6r3hZe5Tg

Don’t worry Uncle lootman will take us there with towels and capets…African curse is not ending any soon …wait for 2022

Documentaries hua unatag Abba

And alot of fake prayers.

He he he …and tithe evey Sunday, halafu uniambie hio sio ku-enforce curse: hand outs from looted national projects, Ke is on a curse rollercoaster, itatoboa kweli :smiley:

Thanks

I say …Ke254 kwisha :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

These guys are smart . Imagine you have ministries that plan 50 year from now
1 transportation : they are thinking of drones to fly people ,Kenya tuko BRT.

1. Housing : they are planning housing (green housing ) 50 year from today . They are repatriating ocean water to build houses . Kenya tuko najenga low cost housing this year na ruto is repatriating Indian Ocean to build his hotel.

2. Agriculture : wacha tu. Wanapanda mimia gorofa. One on top of the other . Kenya tuna panda mahindi even before farmers sell, they have imported already

3. Health : customized nutrition with the help of IT

If kibaki had ruled instead of the primary school teacher… Then maybe

Singapore is good, no doubt about that. But I think it ain’t no miracle. I think Mauritius, Seychelles and Rwanda, in their small albeit amateurish ways, are the real miracles.

Kibaki in 10 years created so many Kenyan millionaires who in turn created opportunities for the rest of us that I feel bad for the young men starting life today for they basically have nobody to create opportunities for them

What makes you say that the enormous development that has taken place in singapore is not a miracle?

The only development going on in Kenya is retrogression.

Na nyinyi?

Niaje junkie gay?

My generation was doing quite well until mid 2017. 2018 things started looking grim… 2019 things are getting tougher and tougher. Currently we are in survival mode and are now going back to public schools juu private schools ni luxury.

Na kuhama mitaa? You see, instead of saving for the future generation and creating a nest egg to sustain you during the trough you started consuming luxuries to keep up with the joneses…you were in an illusion of wealth…

:Dbuda lakini sasa unaweza somesha watoi shule za ile ngamia inaitwa Sossion if you can avoid it even for one term? I see that guy and change channels

niko hio kijiji kutuliza na tuniglets pale universal.Wacha nikue @luoamerican kidogo pia mimi leo,:D:D:D:D:D kama kuna yeyote karibu na clark quays sema nikurushie kachupa[ATTACH=full]249293[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]249294[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]249296[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]249297[/ATTACH]

where are the people?