City revolution will not spare the old and weak guard

This season has been telling for City. The recently concluded semi final has shown the fragmentation these guys have had to endure.
These guys sucked ass from the minute Kompany got subbed. De Bruyne played like a tired bag of blonde hair. Aguero was left impotent huko mbele.
Now, that Pep will come over…wazee na wazembe watachujwa.
Sasa nikungoja The Kop tomorrow… We all know that will end.

Just like a snake shedding off its skin.Time has come

arsenali number 2 ni yetu , wacha tukule hizo ngombe hii weekend

city will finish 5th now that they don’t have kompany. wachapwe na gooners and then Manchester United club kubwa ichukue FA cup na fourth place trophy

Not necessarily. I doubt Man Utd will pass them given they also have some serious problems.

Toure’s legs are gone, I wondered why he even played at all. Madrid even didn’t play that well like Bayern on Tuesday.

Toure has somehow become overweight. Looked like a gunia of waru trying to run from mama chips’ hot cooking oil.

I hate to be a prophet of doom but I doubt whether having Pep will give City an edge. I just cannot shake off the feeling that Pep has made Bayern regress.

In your dreams, if the Kop win today, and subsequently in the final, then it automatically edges to the top four in England. That means that the only teams left will be fighting for the top three. Can you see this happening with Man U? Have you thought about that smart guy?

What serious problems? Only Leicester and Tottenham can claim to be problem free this season.

and how will it end

City have a old defense and aged central midfield midfielders. Replacing them all at once wouldn’t be easy especially with every other premiership team having £100 million to spend from the new E.P.L T.V cash. Man Utd just need a left footed center back as cover for Blind who had a wonderful season. They also need an experienced central striker as the only cover they have for Rooney is Rashford who is amazing considering he is 18 years but just incase of injuries. They need to loan out Januzaj and Pereira to get experience and fight to reach their potential. Otherwise the squad is well balanced experience/youth due to this year promotion of youngsters and how well they seized the moment with great performances.

Remember kuna game ya West Ham Man United hawajacheza. And that team is not a pushover.

Yes its a hard game away at West Ham and their last game at their Upton Park stadium, but LVG got it right the first time and finally realized his best squad. Since we beat them easily there a month ago LVG has stuck with the same squad. Strong in defense, control at midfield, fast wingers and goals from the strikers.

De Gea

Darmian Smalling Blind Rojo
Schneiderlin Carrick
Lingard Rooney Martial
Rashford

Subs: Valencia - Darmian, Mensah - Rojo & Herrera for Rashford with Rooney moving upfront.

Anyway that’s my opinion and lets wait for the game since these season has been unpredictable. Man city/Ars might draw and lose the last games.

my goodness… you’re such a dimwit. Trying to sound all smart when in fact you’re exposing your lack of insight on matters football. Are you not even aware that its possible to have 5 teams in the champions league, ie top four and if a team outside top four wins then that league takes 5 teams to the champions league. case in point: Spain last season. sevilla won uropa. all top four teams also qualified.
ps. you’re deluded if you think jurgen Flopp with his Flopps are wining uropa

o_Oo_OThe last time I checked we Man U knocked out west ham out of the FA cup in emphatic fashion, whilst playing with panache. kwanza they were at home. As much as you would hate to admit it, Man U are peaking at the right time with a blend of youth and experience.

Name these serious problems Mr. Football Pundit

Don’t forget martial is also a striker. I suspect that Memphis will finally hit the ground running next season. Luke shaw is also back (the best young leftback in the legue) prior to injury and the mighty Fuso Mesah. Next season is looking good

Sawa. Only time will tell if the red devils will leapfrog Man City to finish in fourth place.

Terribly…they looked like guys who just wanted the match to end. It’s one of those days you want to end ndio uende ukalale.