Civil War loading

It’s clearly obvious that alot of people underrated Raila and his massive support…
Let’s see how uhuru will use soldiers to kill everyone who does not support him.
This situation could have been avoided with reasonable dialogue and not frustrating independent commissions like the judiciary and the IEBC.

This situation would have been avoided if the chupilee party will only allow rule of law and not cling to power through intimidation, brute force and senseless killings of protesters.

Let the elections hold…its already a sham, an illegal process and not be legitimate. I hope the chupilee Govt is happy to leave behind this bloody and irresponsible legacy.

hakuna dialogue

Hakuna misitu ya Raila kukimbilia hapa Kenya. Ingekua hapa ni Congo ningeingia nzeve!

Mefii

@coldpilsner imerudi Na ujinga hapa

Reasonable dialogue ni nusu mkate…tumekataa…

NASA own the rights to anything to do with chupi. :D:D:D

Na mnataka dialogue to talk about what exactly?

Tuko tayari

Tupiganie wanaume wapate kazi??? Never ever

What civil war!? RAT is deluded. He has realized he will never have the votes to be president and now he has lost it. He thinks he will make the country ungovernable? Issa joke!

for any eventuality

[ATTACH=full]134551[/ATTACH]
Neffa Effa! Just like RWNEEBPORK!

Nusu boflo tuliashia ipii za primo, takataka

MEffi wewe. Civil war muende Somalia.

First of all your deluded, you sound like a fool… I’m sure you were born to hate everything Raila without asking yourself why… You won’t be enjoying the freedom. To post your shit here if it were not for people like raila who fought for freedom of speech…
Next time before you reply my thread think like a human being with cognitive functions not like a Kikuyu…

Sasa Dim eyes wanasema ndio majority… hehehe

Civil war… We are now very scared…please bring it on without delay

This country won’t and can’t remain behind(kuachwa nyuma) because of Raila…
Everything Raila this Raila that… Aaaaaaaaaaiiiiiihhhhh tumeshoka…!!
If diplomacy fails…

Crap

Is it so hard to swallow this fact my fren? RAO has lost support since 2013 unlike UHURU. A majority of Kenyans prefer to be led by Uhuru! RAO had Kisii, N.Eastern and Maa-land in 2013 when he lost. You expect him to beat Uhuru when the latter controls the lion’s share of the three combined swing votes? Uhuru did not have these votes when he won in 2013 so ACCEPT AND MOVE ON. RWNEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEBP!