CJ

The thought of me going down on a woman has never really clicked on my mind but yesterday it really did. We were working late yesterday to meet some deadlines given to us as from 22nd we will be on holiday till January. It happened that we were done by 7.30 in the evening, Bernice was also present. I decided that I could just eat at a hotel since I felt tired and couldn’t cook. I was heading to the gents when Bernice called me, “Babe, what about today?”, she was asking if she could spend the night at my place which i agreed to. Previously I had lied to her that some pals of mine were crashing over for sometime and it wouldn’t be cool if she came over. Actually I had to bang some lasses and I couldn’t forego it just for a pussy that I have been banging for the last two months. We bought two bottles of JD (Jack Daniels) and off we went. At home she prepared a quick meal, ate it and hit the shower both of us at the same time.
After a day’s work everything had to be cleaned up. Since I knew my fantasy of me going down on her would be achieved, I ensured her pussy had to be clean and she did clean it really well.

Moments later, we went hard on the JD. We were already drunk as hell. And for those who dont know, drunk sex is usually the best sed. We started with foreplay as we usually do, followed by some mind blowing sex. That’s when me giving her a cj clicked on my mind. Actually I talked her to it but she was a bit hesitant about it. Her reason was guys are usually clueless when giving a girl head and end up doing it wrongly. To some extent I agreed with her. Bernice gives the greatest bjs ever and I saw need to reciprocate it. She accepted to be given tongue after much persuasion of course with directions from her. With me being drunk I went down on her man she was moaning in pleasure as fuck. She was like “babe yeah hapo…its feels so good, harder, fuck you so sweet”, One thing though her pussy tasted kinda salty. Not really salty but somehow salty, that’s the first time I gave a lady a cj and damn i can blame on the alcohol but its okay i planned it to be kinky.

During PNC when cuddling; she appreciated me for going down on her and doing it right. She confessed to liking it as it was the best feeling ever she has ever felt. I then asked her, “babe, inafaa kuonja aje?? niliskia ikiwa a bit salty?”, " yeah ivo ndo inafaa kuonja, ni juu kunakuanga acidic, ni venye tu cum yako hutaste", that’s an answer i found appealing. Well I came into her mouth when she was giving me head that’s why.

Anyone who has done it before ama ni mimi pekee??

Yuck

It’s fuckin 7 in the morning manze hungengoja hata jua itoke?:D:D:D

Why blame Alcohol and you had planned to do it, sieth,. Seji

:rolleyes: Nilifikiria the thread was about the Chief Justice.

Wacha niamke nitoke nje.

Ukisoma upuss literotica usilete hapa, thiti!

Really!? On a Saturday morning and you are fantasizing about clit jobs?

Lazima a appreciate juu puthy ina taste acidic ni dirty na ime tumika

Pia mimi nimeshangaa Maraga amefanya nini tena.

it’s ferking 8 in the morning and i just read erotica???nkama ntakuwa kijana wa pikipiki ata mimi leo

Sijaona pahali mlioga after kutoka job na after ferking. So what you are simply saying is you ate pussy full of a whole days uchafu plus your cum. Yuuuuuuuuuck!

You are very cow! With those caps, I thought you were referring to The Chief Justice Maraga

Iyo acidic taste wewe humeza ama??

‘…if you eat pussy then you eat ass! Ain’t but that much distance between pussy and ass!’

[MEDIA]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a-_-dGDTWow

[MEDIA]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G8OByfJ7pO4

If only you knew what comes out of that hole…but in your defense, you were drunk. Meffi

who came? if its you,you just ate your rugrats

punctuation brother ,punctuation…muy importante cabrón

Valar Cunillingus!!!

His Rugrats!!! :D:D:D:D:D

You gon kill me oh!!

Valar fellatio! :D:D

Pussy huwa kinda salty-ishh, it doesn’t taste like honey.
If you want your cum to taste better then cut down on the meat, eat lots of fruits like pineapples, oranges. She will tell you your cum tastes good.

Ignore hao babbling bambling band of baboons hapo juu wanaongea about the time to post about sex.

MKOJO. Pole

Oh it ferking depends on the woman. There is this girl I was ferking her pussy stank like rotten fish I swear nilikuwa was stroking her wishing I just cum already. Worst sex I have had touched her pussy once and my hands were smelling so awful 7 washs later. On the other hand the current mbich am with her pussy smells so nice, am open minded but siezi suggest that shit. I always see it as a very compromising position.