Climbed brief.......mabenda4 Archives

CLIMBED BRIEF. . . . In mitigation, honourable Judges of Ktalk Heck-Ayah court, let me commence by declaring that at the time i was hired as a teacher in the said primary school, i was barely 17yrs 8months old. Most of my pupils were also my age mates and some, particulary the four girls before this honourable court, were slightly older than i. Let the records also reflect that my knowledge of the law is limited to the little i learnt at KiM and by reading The Pelican Brief eleven times.
I submit to you that my woes started when i was assigned to teach Std 8 West. Being a green horn, i was assigned the hours between 5 and 6.30pm. Considering that the pupils reported to school at 6am, it was near impossible even for the brightest ones to soak any more information by the time i moved into the class. I therefore devised ways to make learning fun in the remote hope that some knowledge would sediment through the thick skulls.
If it pleases the court, it is alleged that by climbing three of the four lasses, i caused and promoted a fight between the four girls before you, contrary to the 2nd amendment. I beg to plead Not guilty for reasons of temporaly Tree hardness insanity. In my sworn affidavit, your honours will see that two of the girls were already my climbed girlfriends when i was in high school the previous year. This court should therefore concern itself, amicas curie, with what led to the climbing of the third complainnt and the miraculous escape of the fourth litigant. Lets dispense with the first respondent and the second victim. Here after, please find inter allia, my memoire of that fateful day.
And i quote… . . . ‘The day before, a sunday, i had borrowed my uncles bicycle and peddled to town to buy success cards which i intended to send to my four favourite pupils in class. The order of merit was not by accademic prowess but rather by Butt size and readiness to share slices. My intention was to buy some dazzling cards that i had seen retailing for 10 bob at Hekima bookshop. Unknown to me, due to demand, the price had increased to 15. I decided to buy three and hold onto them until i got the money to buy the fourth card. Back home, i sat in my cube and without addressing the cards, i penned some sweet nothings to encourage the recipients though in my heart of hearts i knew they would fail miserably as per their records. Then i put the cards in my teaching folder and proceeded to prepare my lesson for monday evening.
I had just lit my tin lamp when someone knocked at the door. I hated disturbance while preparing teaching material but to be courteous, i oppened the door and there stood Rose, a pupil in my class herebefore called the third complainant. I was abit suprised to see her at that hour seeing that although we had flirted many times both in school and elsewhere in the village, she had never allowed me to grope or even touch. I welcomed her warmly, bid her seat on the bed and then i invaded my grandmas kitchen for a cup of tea and a piece of sweet potatoe, both of which she consumed shyly. Then i enquired her reasons for her late visit. Its then that she, in between drawing maps on the floor of my cube with her left toe, told me she needed assistance with her science and agriculture homework. As luck or unluck would have it, the homework was on the parts of a flower.
We bent over the table and i drew a flower section and labeld the parts. Then i got down to explaining the functions of each part. I managed to explain the parts that make up the Pistil then i turned to the parts that makeup the stamen. It was precisely at the moment i delved into the functions of The Anther that i shifted my gaze from the book on the table to her laps and my heart hugged the lungs.
For reasons beyond my kin even today, she had managed to inch her skirts way above her knees and i could clearly see the castle shroud. The Cat was within reach. All taught wisdom left my head and i began to stammer . This amused her to no end and she threw her head back over the bed in shrilling laughter. She lay across my bed shaking in fits of mirth. On my part, hormones overdose and proximity to an almost undressed Cat combined to render my tree painfuly hard and my mouth to salivate. ‘Mwalimu nikii’ (whats wrong Teacher) she asked amid laughter convulsions. For an answer, i stretched my right hand and cupped the exposed cat.
She didnt brush off my hand. Then i lifted her legs and pushed her over the bed. A million stars were dancing in my eyes as i quickly undressed her. She was still shaking from the laughter when i tore off my clothes sideways and jumped in the bed. Three laps around, we climbed down.
As she dressed up, i robotically reached for my folder, retrieved the three cards and after addressing them all to Rose, i handed them over to her. Then i escorted her home. How was i to know that she would go bragging to the other girls on monday. I was insane when i climbed her and gave her the cards. Your verdict i await’ hehehe…Na musinifunge kama madaktari

25 Likes

M4!!! you deserve to be tied to a pole in the middle of a market , stark naked on a very hot and Sunny day , unamwagiliwa maji ya chumvi every 3 hours.
How can you eat the goats you have been left to watch?
Nice hekaya

Niwangenia, but nafeel nlijiwaste for not banging those F3 and 4 students when I had a chance, as their untrained teacher.

As a member of the jury, you deserve no mercy for climbing a 12 yo. The judge bench aka ESs should not let this man go that easy. I also beg to hear Rose’s testimony.

It is clear from the statement that the goat came cooked and served itself for eating.

wah…manze naskia tu ku burst loud out kwa offisi.wtf. This guy @admin deserves a 3star

You are defending this bad Shepard? Ama pia wewe ni goat eater?:Do_O

isorait

Hapa hatuko pamoja boss

The defendant was 17, and from the storyline, the 4 girls before the court were older than him, despite being in std 8.

the time travelling teacher

Nice hekaya you made my day

Ngoma ĩno!! Kanyau kau ga gĩcagi ni kanungaga ndogo…:D:D:D:D:D

awesome hekaya. i hereby crown you friend of the court

Ever heard the story about wishes and horses?

Hii iko salama nimeipenda

:D:D:D:D:D:D

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D