Close encounter with cheetahs

[SIZE=6]The cat that got too close for comfort: Alarming moment tourist came face-to-face with a cheetah when it jumped in his jeep[/SIZE]
[li]A curious wild cat got up close and personal with an Irish tourist on a game drive safari in Kenya’s Masai Mara[/li][li]The bold animal shocked everyone as it hopped into the back seat of a jeep driving through the African plains[/li][li]Once inside, it sauntered over to holidaymaker Mickey McCaldin, looking as though it might curl up on his lap [/li][/ul]

[ATTACH=full]13550[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]13552[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]13554[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]13555[/ATTACH]

someone tell CNN…

That’s how the American woman got herself mauled by a lion, they think these wild animals are pets.

Huyo jamaa ako na tablet hapo chini ndiye alipiga picture number one. Doesn’t even have a clue of the danger at hand bure Kapisa. When you are supposed to stay calm you are busy adjusting camera settings. Anyway yaweza kuwa hawa duma ni wa kufuga.

Maasai Mara?

Kama ni Maasai Mara hawa ni wa porini… ni moto wakuotea mbali.

Kwani you guys live in what holes? THIS WAS IN THE DAILY MAIL OF THE UK LIKE IN 1908 (ok, TWO MONTHS AGO).

(Namnajifanya eti nyinyi ndio madigital na kazi ni scat fonography. Serre. No wonder the level of BS on Kenyan sites is sooooooooooo damn high)

Na leo unagombana kwa threads sana. Kwani ulinyimwa kinyamo nini?

We dont read Daily Mail so often. Ata mpasho bado sasa daily mail itakuwa saa ngapi.

Next you will be telling us “it was on mpasho” http://www.onlinegooner.com/forum/images/smilies/icon_rolleyes.gif. Many segments of the daily mail are like kenya’s Mpasho you should link up with @kichwakibovu. The presence of such a story in the DM only strengthens my resolve not to read international gutter press like the Daily Mail, The Sun et al. A waste of time tbh.

You beat me to it. http://www.onlinegooner.com/forum/images/smilies/icon_high5.gif

A hot bed of cheetahs

scratching and snarling all the way :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Im not surprised that you did not know of this story and many others. You see this idle bravado of saying i dont read this paper, i dont watch that channel etc only ensures you have a narrow view of world issues

I would love to watch/read them all sir, problem is I don’t have time to keep up with the Kardashians. And trust me that is what you’ll find there. So I choose my sources of information carefully, especially those that will allow me make good judgement and keep a better perspective of the world. It’s the reason why I am on this forum and subscribe to news sources that I deem credible. Just look at the issue with DSTHIEVES where else will you get a proper perspective of DSTV other than being on this forum. Now that is 1000% more important/credible than an article on news about DSTV new rates.

Si uhamie UKTalk

Nice experience that one!

He was well dressed. That shirt collar covered his neck veins… and his beard too… Note to self; grow beard…

Saw it in klost sijui @Jirani posted it