Close to send off

Let me admit that I was not a very clean guy back in the days but thank goodness I changed my ways. Iv’e come close to death severally. Here is one of them.
At the beginning of PEV in 07, that nonsense started on a Saturday morning nikiwa nimetoka job. So nafika hapo MAB nakutana na raia, very charged brandishing all manner of crude weapons headed to town, singing obscenities. Nikawapisha roho safi, was not in the mood for rioting, wakaenda hadi Pangani roundabout, wakazuiliwa na GSU. They wanted to get to the city centre to wreck havoc, thank God hawakuweza.
So on their way back, wakaanza kuchokozana na mungich wa Mlango kubwa, stoning vehicles, buildings and looting. Very lucky the mungich were caught unawares so the war didn’t explode as it could’ve had they prepared for it. So the goons came back and started attacking people selectively, you know the criteria.
This sparked an outrage. Mathare 4A borders Huruma, Mathare north na mabatini and a very dirty stream with black waters separates that Kasarani and Starehe constituencies, so on one side was odm and the other side pnu. When the pnu side heard that their people were being attacked, they organised a retaliatory attack and laid an ambush on the bridge between Mathare north area 3 and a slum called Mandoya.
What these people did make me shiver mpaka leo. These cowards captured a pregnant lady, slit her throat, opened her womb and cut the baby into little pieces. So when we got the alarm, we went there equally armed tukisema chenye itafanyika ifanyike. Ile mtaa ina magorofa na vichochoro mingi so laying an ambush was very easy but tulienda ivo ivo.
When they saw us coming, waliingia mitini wote. Kumbe they disappeared into corridors pretending to run away ndio tuingie ndani. When they resurfaced, we were all surrounded with no escape route and behold, it was a large number, mpaka wanawake. This was their territory.
The mutilated body was lying close to the bridge in a pool of blood and another one was lying in the short napier grass close by. Ile nduru ilikuwa inapigwa hapo, I didn’t know how to react, cry for the deaths or cry for mercy. We were totally subdued and things were happening fast. These people were coming at us menacingly.
In the ensuing melee, people started scampering for safety, some dived into that stream, stones followed in quick succession and many people were badly hurt. Watu walipigwa mapanga, deep cuts, sticks, stones, name it.
Out of nowhere, a gun shot rent the air and surprisingly, people ran for their lives. All the while I had not been touched but I had dropped all the weapons I had, I don’t know how. GSU land rover was speeding to the scene with full headlights and blaring horn. We could not run from them coz that meant another deadly encounter with the mungich. So we shakily explained our plight and since the evidence was there, they called the police. Maze, ningekufa a very painful death, I thank God. A few of us who remained waited for a police vehicle to come collect the three bodies under heavy security.
We loaded the bodies into the police vehicles and headed to the city mortuary soaked in blood. This thing happened on Saturday 29th Dec 2007 at around 11am, if you were there, I hope you’re preaching peace and love everywhere. It changed me completely.

Sad story indeed.Kenyans never learn.

Pewa like, we need more Kenyans like you

Hehehe izo weapons ulikua umebeba zilikua za Ku massage peasants?

it is all fun and games until you are on the receiving end…

Hun when will you learn to para? pls?

wah. siku yako ilikuwa haijafika

uko na shida mrs

Pole beb, next time I will

I like your hekayas as they are full of energy, sio ng’ano mrefu. A lot happening at the same time. I really like that. Your hekayas are real you know???. They remind me of TLS and my Kush. Then you educate us tunaka kama tumechanginka…I lurve it…

Mathare north area 2 was worse,hata Mimi karibu niuliwe Jo.I thank God am still alive

Thanks bae, I appreciate you

There is a heka from TLS that killed me. He refused to come down from the top decker bed!!! mimi nilicheka nikalia…they had a marathon 3some till morn. Hata saa hii nakufa when I think about it. To top it all I called him to confirm it all. He told me it happened:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D.

This Hekaya… https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/double-decker-bed.73477/

Crazy stuff happen, I remember this hekaya

Kush alipatikana? Some honorable members of this place are gone!!

Za Kush siongei. @kasaman accused me of murdering my man:mad::). Atee ‘ohh pris show us where you buried him’. I miss him sooooooo much kwa village trails. Yep the village has lost quite a lot of heavyweights yet they log in read and leave. I see most guys kwa my inbox na hawasemi kitu on the forum.

And when I tell the stupid MOD to concentrate on such ishus such as why the village is now a brothel he goes off and tukanas forumers and creates new handles. Ebu aongee with the 3 site owners I named…misterseed, onyango oloo(jukwa), RCBowen. Atajuta. It will take one person to open up a new site soon and he will be left here talking to himself. Rcbowen folk ran and left a mad man talking to himself…his name escapes me.

Guys say the other MODS behave.

Pole. But you know Deorro has issues with women. Probably from being stressed by his 3 baby momas.

He argues with men and anything really. Chip on his shoulder and a massive one. Not worth a discussion. Hope you are keeping well.

[ATTACH=full]168176[/ATTACH]:smiley:

Timoooo…niiie am dying ageeeeeen atee Sparta tiga wana and the way you mulikad her with a mulika mwizi…:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D that hekaya killed the beat. There is also another one from you. When one ‘mzoga’ was raining! wee wii muguruki na ndugakane.
As for my Kush? Ngai I miss him so much hia. Vile he broke my virginity:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D wacha nitafute hiyo heka nicheke tena…