closeshave

Leo hii Nissan yenye ilikua mbele imehit personal I swerved b4 nihit the two putting in mind nngededi hio ni straight to hell juu ya kukatia kunguru za tagged… lakini nmeokoka Kwa crusade ilikua Next town. but ukileta matusi badala ya Pole narudi default settings

[ATTACH=full]234534[/ATTACH]

Takataka takataka takataka meffi blarry noogle a lot of time and consideration and look forward to hearing from you soon and I will be in the future of the way I can do it for the use of the way I can do it for the first time in the future of our flesh and blood pressure and temperature of the way I can do it for the first time in the future and you are doing well and you can do it again and have a nice day ahead and book the tickets for long term relationship and I will have to go to bed now Takataka Maffi the most important of all the best of luck in your country and the other day that I can do that takataka meffi blarry noogle!

[ATTACH=full]234535[/ATTACH]

ehehee leteni umeffi zaidi

This is an ██████████ surreal meme. It’s obvious that is has a
C̥̣̰̈́̊ͪ̿̊͐̅̆ͩ̎̅̏̀̈̆͒̿ ͇͖̼̯̙͎̠̦̺͈̦̦̖̭̭̳̜̗̯̎̔̋ͥͣͥ̍̋ͭ̉ͮ͐̃ͥ̉͗O̟̝̩̮̩̝̬̳̻͓̪̺͚̣̰̘̯͊̈́̊̑̓̈́ͮ̈́͒̋ͤͮ̎ͨ̿͋ͅ ̦͎̺̦̘̞̙͍̙̱̲͕̬̳̹̗̠͎ͯ͊͛̔͐̅N̥̳͕̩̹̼͇̺̫̮̭̣͍̮͉̓ͤͬ̊ͣͤ̈ͨ̈͒ ̩̥̼̖̮̰͉͈̩ͬ͒͐̋̈ͪ͌ͤ͐C̰̖̤͓̫̰͔̩̙͙̙͎͇͍̒̈́̾̿̅͆͂ͭ̌ͩ̚ ̖̲̣̩͚̝̝̮̞̗̖̲̺̫͇̫̟͖ͮͬͩ̿͋́ͩ̂̐͒ͮͯͧ͗E̜̮̦̙̦̰͕̰͍̰̯͕̤͇͚̣͚̣̒ͧ͗̈́͆ ̫̱̙̪̘͓̼̤̾̍͂͒͛ͩͥ̒̿́̔̍̑͛P̩̱̱͇͈̗̹̦̝͚͉͓̠̂͑̓ͫ̈̃ͮ͑ͦ̍̔̅̾ͬͣͫͭ̚ ̭̞̤͙̩̬̻̣̓̌ͮ̒Ṯ̥͔̥̟͓̮͖̦̈ͫ̓̔̒͗̇́̓ͩ͛ͤ͗̄̋ but it’s one that 我们,谁
只是小人,一定要死,can’t quite PERÇEIWE or OONDAERST’AEND. Like if a ██th -dimensional being from another world was into fœcalposting and our first contact with then was their old fœcal m█mes. It isn’t some half over-and-under baked relatable meme taking about how someone with too many ████s because honestly anything being disappointed in me is still highly relatable. It isn’t some lazy
meme man
paste. {{succ}
}
This legit feels like “some dist[ant] … world’s third rate [meme]. …” Good job man, I’m [ADJECTIVE:PRAUD] of you.

ションで

:meffi:

Thank God, Karma or whatever Higher Power you ascribe to.