Club (Jug Daniels n hotel included) biz.

Wadau.

New Year 2019 tings baraka tele.I thank Mola.hata kitambi inamea sasa hehehe.
Sina maswali leo cz so far so good.
Just welcoming any advice or do’s n don’ts in this biz.

Barikiweni nyote in all ur hustles this year.

Tuma kakitu mdau, wacha uchoyo

Do not serve to children. Ni hayo tu.

It has a restaurant

Either way. Keep kids out of establishments. They tend to be bad, very bad for business.

I don’t dispute ur opinion, but ul be surprised by how much parents of nowadays kneel to the ‘needs’ of their kids.
Av just watched a kid akitapika cz of feeding on too much fanta.cz aliitisha.after a bountiful feeding of fries.
It was too much n maybe the parent should have asked for it to be wrapped.
But whattundu?! Akiitisha apewe!
Sales

Yes man, millennial parenting has it’s challenges…wakati tulikwa wadogo hakukuwa na kuaibisha wazazi let alone being dragged everywhere they went.

Hehehe I was trolling about the kids bro :smiley: in Fact, it’s quite the opposite, kids can pull in many sales for you. I should have been specific about being careful to not serve Alcohol to children.

All the best

Asande bro.Alcohol is a NO NO.
I got too many cop customers