Coincidence?

Is it by design or pure coincidence that this village is driving a certain agenda that also perpetuated to the general public?

HATE the President and link him to every inefficiency of this government.

I suspect the village has been taken over by clandestine GOK operatives spearheading mass hypnosis.

If you live in Kenya you must have noticed money is harder to come by lately. Business are not doing well because counties keep getting devolution funds late so they don’t pay tenders and projects on time.
The president is the person to blame because his job is to make life easier for citizens.
Ni kama you earn 20 Bob a month but you have to pay 10 Bob kwa madeni. The remaining 10 Bob goes to salaries and little is left to pay tenders.

Sasa because the economy is into a ditch they will turn to IMF & World Bank

isnt it obvious to blame the president for the problems he’s creating … we are experiencing the ripple effect of his sanctioned corrupt dealings

He cannot have his cake and eat it! The buck always stops with him!

Why is inflation stable month to month? Almost every business in this country relied on counterfeit and or GoK corruption money.

When GoK got into cash flow mess and corruption war hightened, shit hit the fan.Kenyans should stop relying on GoK for biz, and do honest business.

Again, why are we not mad at this specific issues?We are just being trivialized by BBI, Uhuru vs Ruto bullshit. These two guys are i perfect working and friendship level, they just don’t want the public to know who’s the real enemy.

Why are we not blaming the WHOLE system? Those are just self preservation tactics.Do you think if Ruto becomes president Brookside will shut down?

Cant expect less than that from a career civil servant…wewe kwanza President is your commander in chief and boss
Pass

The Government controls how money flows in the economy with laws and policies… before they even procure goods and services from the private sector… and the Gava is always the largest consumer!

You will understand why when retrenchments start very soon. Those in bizness feel it first, close shop and revenue dips. govt inturn cuts expenditures and later starts to retrench civil servants

I totally agree, but you know what?No one will act on it, we shall be soo dip into Referendum or Parliament bullshit we won’t have time to think.

How comes number one issue on media and such forums as this is BBI, Ruto vs Uhuru? That’s MASS HYPNOSIS happening.

Agreed, but why are we bitching that suppliers have not been paid that’s why people are broke?If US.gov shuts down do they cripple their economy?

@Mchuna which agenda? villagers are free to post what they will.

Hehehehee, finally.
Btw, there’s a book about mass hypnosis or how governments manipulate public opinion to suit their agenda…know it?

The question that has been asked here now and before is why it seems like trade is at an all time low and all we are getting are hypotheses and no concrete answers… and this is just one of the many possible theses…

Trade that relied on Counterfeit or GoK Money.

There’s supplus milk,eggs,wheat or every other staple food.
Car dealers, mitumba guys, nduthi spares, KBL, Cigarettes guys are not complaining.

Am not a GoK sympathizer but i know Kenyan public have completely forgotten their priority.

The only guys who are not complaining as far as I know are lenders…!

Who bewitched us?

Kenyans are ANGRY about the President being ANGRY! Wtf!

What was he angry about? Fellow politicians politicking instead of addressing REAL issues!Then we all agree that he’s drunk?For saying, politicians should stop politicking!

We have swallowed the string,sinker and hook.

The dimwits here are just regurgitating the opinions being thrown around Ruto’s keyboard warriors and a small but vocal section of the spineless chattering class. Uhuru akipaga a few rounds huko central with a bag fool of goodies, utaona the kumira kumira peasants wakimfuata vile inzi zinafuata mavi kwenda kwa choo.

Don’t let twitter and ktalk lie to you, they’re just echo chambers.

I agree, he is a political genius! But on economics… Not in any way a genius!

As I have said here before, please note that I have been in self-employment for many years before Uhuru took over from Kibaki and I write from my experience in many different sectors not from Twitter messages… Not theory but practical reality… I mean, if you were doing a turnover of 10m per month and now you barely do 2m per month, that is a fact and not a theory! If you ask your customers and suppliers and they share the same statistics, that is what you talk about… now we are only theorizing on the causes not the facts we already know.