Colonialists Exploited Africans' Deep Faith To Brainwash Them

The Christian god has Fvcked Africa to the core. Countries that rejected the thieves also known as Missionaeries prospered those that accepted are poor as fvck. Look at China, India, Europe is now secular just like the US but Africans pray to their crazy Christian god to help their nations. Africans pray for peace and other nonsense. When you do your research you will find out that Christianity is just some Bullsh!t stolen from ancient Egypt, religions of the Sun and Sun god edited to suit the white devil and spread to the world to facilitate pillage of foreign lands.

Had we maintained our so called Primitive religions we would have been better off. Kama wewe ni Kikuyu face Mt . Kenya, Masai and their Enkai and their rituals, Kambas the same.

Mungu atusaidie… that phrase is what is wrong with Africa. Instead of doing shit, most gamble on faith based prosperity

The white man imposed on Africans a foreign religion that portrayed them (White Man) as servants of God and the black man as a sinner . Some of those hyms have subliminal messages like that Goldem Bells song “Trust and obey, for there is no other way, to be happy in Jesus, but to trust and obey”

And in all photos Jesus is white. disciples prophets all people in the bible are white it is a white mans religion

Sunday is actually SUN DAY. A day when toddlers were sacrificed

There is a very good documentary where a former freedom fighter from Nyeri who was a top gun maker for the Mau Mau was asked why they went back to Christianity after independence.

Sitaki ku paraphrase his reply. It is better to record it and place it here.

Good stuff bro! lakini punguza bhangi nyingi!:D:D:D

“The Christian god has Fvcked Africa to the core.” This is blasphemy, my friend. Repent if you’re wise, God doesn’t deserve this from you. Ni hayo tu, sisemi kitu.

Post and topic don’t match.

Hii ndio reason sijaenda church for over 10 years. Pia our education is fvcked up, why teach CRE hio inasaidia mtu aje kwa maisha.

Ulifunzwa CRE ili ukuwe na maadili mema. Usiibe, usidanganye, usikuwe mfisadi , usi fornicate yaani usi zini.

But clearly an African’s brain is like a sieve. In one ear. Out the other.

Ghasia Netherlands is the most atheist Nation in the world na wako na the lowest number of crime compared to bonobo land.

The same with Muslim Somalis. They pretend to be very holy in their white kanzus. Jamaa anatoka mosque anaingia brothel isilii.

He spent years in madrassa yet he is highly corrupt looting the country proper. Akina @Bingwa Scrotum

Good to see that some of you actually think. Christianity is a worse epidemic for the African than cancer…

The Most aethiests are have the best quality of life too. Look at Northern Europe. (Sweden, Finland, Holland, Denmark) Abramic Religions are MENTAL Slavery. (Christianity, Islam, Judaism)

Christinaity is just commercial SH!t

Nimeloot an african union country yet kuna a Arab league member state?

Religiosity and IQ are inversely proportional

Mcoondu

You can’t be blaming everything on the colonization. We are in the 21 century and some of us still make stupid decisions.

Not blaming, tracing.

Religion is virus