Come All Ye Who Are Weary...........................

All ye who are weary,

All ye that have laboured under the yoke of bad politics,

All ye that just want quite and peace,

All ye that long for wind in your face and the little normal things of life.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VmhBUxUDPTA

Can this rerun come already before Guka loses his mind. Usijali Mzee wangu on 26th we will wipe the floor with RAT a** and finish the job former President Moi started.
[ATTACH=full]134006[/ATTACH]

“The wicked flee (withdraw) when no man pursueth: but the righteous are bold as a lion.”

Proverbs 28:1

Sounds like a nice place to be.
Where?

If you want peace and tranquility lock yourself up in your house and stay away from all types of media. Simples

Vipi Guks?

Poa son. Umekula pizza leo ama nikutumie kakitu?

Hee! Guka leo umepata na Bwana

For the record I am an atheist but I appreciate good music…

You are a what?:confused:

Like one villager has noted up there, we are weary when we spend all day every day listening and believing the opinions of others.
For a healthy life, turn the news of. The accuracy of most news is usually zero and is always driving an agenda.
Take your 40 inch TV and connect it to the internet, settle on your favourite sofa and sort through the unlimited series and videos for your own sanity.
Denis young has already prayed and now is settled comfortably on his favourite sofa to watch the EPL. Nisiletewe stress.
[ATTACH=full]134008[/ATTACH]

Sawa, but kama wewe ni kijana ya wenga kichapo inakuja

On a soft note, reconsider your position sir

Sisi tulikamuliwa na Huddersfield jana. Dawa tu ni kuona tukichapa arsenali by proxy.

wacha ile time katakufa ndio katajua shaitan is real sio zile hekaya za lela hulela

Guys I have a solution for this elections turmoil and uncertainty. Since fahari wawili wakipigani nyasi huumia na nje tukiwakataa hao fahari wote wawili.
Tukatae kuvote wote wawili watoke kwa serikal completely

nature hates a vacuum

What has inspired you today couch waru or it’s the impending repeat elections?

Inaitwangwa kichapo ya doggie.

A feeling of foreboding…