Coming to Canada as a student

For those students in this kijiji that want to study in Canada, there is a legit agency helping with the process of applying for school. If interested go to the website below or visit them in person. It’s straight forward and no conmen business coz you deal with the school. ( and those asking I’m not benefiting in any way for this information. it’s just free and public information thought the villagers should know you are welcome and good luck)
https://www.uniserveducation.com/

[ATTACH=full]334535[/ATTACH]

How much do they charge …

Fraud.

Uniserv is legit.

Mzae alikoniwa almost 80k. Ati siz alikuwa aendee Cardiff kusomea nursing. Unakulwa pole pole bila kujua.

Kuna possibility ya kupata scholarship? For a postgraduate? (through uniserv)

nimekuwa nikitaka sana kufanya postgraduate huko uliko (course nafanya technical not social science etc)

Wu

They ask for application fees ama hio 80k ilikunywa maji namna gani elder?

Una lipa pole pole. Ooh booking interview. Kuprocess makaratasi. Mara kutuma your document majuu.

You are too old to go back to school.
A- ya 1994 haitambuliwi tena.

If it ever existed in the first time

Ati booking interview

Alright, thanks for the heads up.

@King Robert Baratheon you say it’s legit, what’s your experience?

Wacha nitaleta effidense Kwa kijiji. Saa hii Niko far.

Much appreciated, elder.

I am A- in '94 …it wasnt easy

so needless of me to say it, you can see in my thinking

A- na ume shindwa kutongoza msichana underage uoe.

Disregard my previous comment. I confused uniserv with unisa

Maliza hio Wariah!

This is not a con my friend I have 4 friends whom have applied for school through them and have been accepted. The only money the agency ask for is the registration fee which goes to the school after that you deal directly with the college/university you applied for. The agency gets paid through commission by the number one of students admitted.

unaeza tupea cost breakdown?

All I can say is visit them for or contact them and you will get all the information you want. Nimekufunza kuvua samaki ukitaka kulala njaa ni uwamuzi wako!