Commissioner of oaths in Nairobi

Am looking forward to get my documents rubber stamped but I have no clue which law firm has the best rates. I would have wished to walk around Nairobi asking for the prices but time is not on my side.[SIZE=5] Who has any leads and how much do they charge[/SIZE]?

I think the rates are pretty much Standard. If i had my way, those with CPA-K, or relevant, and working in banks should be able to administer certain aspects of the said oath.

500/= only

Eda luthuli around simba centre and ask any guy what u want.uta serviwa chapchap cheapcheap.i once was getting a logbook changed for a car i bought from a certain company.then they refused as the transfer form didnt hav the said company stamp.niliambia huyo jamaa ata hio haiko mbali anipe 20 min.500 bob na unaudiwa stamp hapo nje chapchap na una idspose tu

Google any advocate uende utengeneze stamp ya 300 downtown ujipigie. Thank me later

Wakenya jameni :eek::eek::eek:o_Oo_O

easy as 1-2-3

Hehehehe, tafuta any building in Tom Mboya, panda to a floor where there is offices and for sure hutakosa an advocates office, Knock and enter like a boss, uwaambie unasaka stamp na una 5 soc.

If the documents are genuine then he needs to walk to any commissioner of oath and he will be sorted. It’s only 500 Bob na ni secretary huwa wanapiga stamp ata commissioner haguzi hizo documents.

enda Kenyatta avenue karibu na Nyayo house. Ingia building yoyote utapata lawyers wa bei nafuu

Sawa sawa

500 Per document?

Per Document ama?

Not all lawyers are Commissioner of Oaths. Go to Shankardass (spelling) House, adjacent to Safaricom Shop Moi Avenue. Lots of law firms. You can ask the watchmen for assistance (they get chai for referrals). It will cost you not more than 500/=. You don’t have to carry the originals. The above information is valid as at July this year.

Haa! Last I needed that had it done for 200 Bob opp imenti, go to any of these Fulani and Fulani advocates offices all over tao haiwezi Fika 500, saa zingine tusecretary hukustampia chini ya Maji tupocket pesa for less

Naona unatambua hiyo base. Niko na marafiki kadhaa huko juu smuggling lazima ukuwe marafiki na lawyers, polisi na customs.

Kama ni one time ni sawa, but kama you need advocate or other services on the regular, then…
[ATTACH=full]144140[/ATTACH]

In my college days, P.L.O Lumumba used to do it for free. The local Magistrate’s Court used to charge 70/=.

:D:D:D reminds me sometimes tukiwa second year maisha imelemea na helb ni 35k. Jamaa wangu alitengeneza stamp fake na helb ikaongezeka hadi 55k with a bursary of 8k on top.

Chesos