Complacency? No Way

Elections will definitely take place on 26th and Uhuru will win with more than 90% (70 +1 is real this time) of the votes, unless baba makes a u-turn and get back to the race by holding campaigns (in this case, Jubilee will get at least 60%). After results are declared, the monkey trader will rush to the supreme court. This is where am saying Jubilee should have a very good plan. To begin with, they should not allow the two wakora judges anywhere near that bench. They should compel the JSC to suspend them, otherwise we will have another nullified election. Wakora ni wakora tu. A contingency plan should be on the table right now to make sure the two will not be involved in the case. That is the only way out. We the supporters will do our part but wakituangusha that is unforgivable. The circus should come to an end. Hatuwezi endelea hivi

Hii sio fake news?

Nimeipata mukuru kwa Zukabaga na Alai

Fuuuuuck wa i hope it’s fake

ni fake fanya reverse Google search

Your strategy is a bit radical though I see what you mean. In my opinion, the target, to start with, should be their surrogates, those people calling themselves human right activists. I dont want to name names, but one of them from around Nyeri airstrip should have been extingusihed long time ago.

Hio mtu anafanya aje sasa?

I see you are rapidly moving from a watermelon to an extremist:)…

@admin wakanyama at his best…

Fake news but I’m yet to understand the obsession with d*cks that Kikuyus have.

Jinga si nisema nmeitoa mukuru…whether fake or not, I don’t give a single ferk

Tuliza kende, meffi

Cabbage

It is a symbol of a right of passage, from boyhood to become a man. If a man behaves like a boy, it is seen as if the foreskin is weighing him down. It is just symbolism. If you still have yours intact, they would call you a kihii or kipii. I take it you are asking because you didn’t know.

All weapons which shall be formed against the people who you wish death upon to shall never prosper

43 tribes in Kenya and only Kikuyus are obsessed with it is why I’m asking. ALL BANTU communities who are the majority in Ke and East Africa have their men go through circumcision.Even Maasais and other Nilotic communities. But only Kikuyus keep mentioning it up like it matters.Such obsession!

What about female genital mutilation, dont you think it is also a form of passage. Your mungiki ancestors used to ‘cut’ their women clits until the other day…
And if it is a rite of passage then unge faa ku katwa mstuni ile design ya kitamaduni but wapi

Wewe ume pitia circumcision lakini shida na umaskini zina kuandama

That dude is a faggot who is obsessed with other men’s genitalia…tell him to get a dick

I’m not kikuyu, I told you I am your father.