Comrade Kiir is Losing It!!

What is wrong with this Jengee?,how can he sack democratically elected governors?

http://sudantribune.com/spip.php?article56074

It goes on…

"President Kiir was given constitutional powers in the transitional constitution, 2011, to relieve state governors in cases of insecurity and threats to the national sovereignty of the country.

However, the constitution further stipulates that an election must be held in 60 days in the state where an elected governor has been relieved by a presidential decree. But since 2013 as no single state has ever held gubernatorial election per the constitutional provision after…"

What kind of constitution violates the rights of elected individual and its subjects?.Comrade De Mabior must be having sleepless nights upstairs…

Some people are immature over here na unajijua…fuckin idiots

What more do u expect from ur ilk,replace kiir with yourself and you’d do no different

I pray to God to give them wisdom.

I think the country is too big for him to manage.

fuck grammar,i am not from England

I can’t imagine you were the fastest sperm!!!,that baby making episode was rigged!!! or bad seeds used…

Its not Jengee, its Jieng

@Omujain,i knew of Jengee Vs Nyamnyam.It still means the same anyway.

Salva Kiir has a whole brigade of Ugandan special forces protecting him and the airport …without the Ugandans Machar would have overrun Juba by now…or there would have been another internal coup…his whole government has lost legitimacy with the deadline for elections having passed non withstanding the extention of his term…the split of the SPLA in opposition forces have given him a life line that he Is clinging in desparately so he wants those 15 days to clinch a deal that will lock Machar out…Machar can’t be trusted he’s being a traitor one too many times…the final nail in his coffin was when it was discovered that Khartoum had been funding him with weapons and cash…and that he’s Met Bashar many times to ask for help

Hizo ninii za Linda Ogutu ni fake aki ya mama! wah!! Mpaka anakaa ni kama amevishwa tairi la tractor kwa kiuno!!

watu hapa wanaongea mambo ya sudan kusini na wewe unafikiria kuhusu matako ya bibi ya wenyewe

as bad as kiir is, machar cannot be trusted. he is a war monger. he has his own agenda, he once tried to overthrow Garang

I think a very bad precedent is being set where anyone who is opposed to the gvt of a country can launch a civil war and, under international pressure, the gvt is forced into nusu mkate type deals.
At the very least Machar belongs in a cell at the Hague. Otherwise treason is usually a capital offence

where is the evidence machar is the one who launched the civil war?

Wewe ukiangalia vizuri si hayo matako ni fake?

He launched it when he fell out with Kiir and the latter tried to fire him as VP. Given his treacherous history, that’s a no-brainer because he is a power hungry man anyway.

Kiir orchestrated the chaos in Juba and blamed Machar. It was an easier way of doing away with him. There was no coup