CON ARTISTS TECHNIQUES

Recently a collegue was conned alot of money by a group 2 ladies and a man she met on streets of Nrb who stopped her to ask for directions. Things would have been alot worse as the man was about to rape her in her house,yes she took them to her house to pick her ATM card so that she could withdraw all the cash in her account for them.She fell into a trance like state and was doing everything they told her to. Luckily before she could be raped her neighbor came over and knocked the door, when she went to open her senses returned and she quickly asked her neighbor to get help as she had strange persons in her house. The neighbor let out a blood cuddling scream and the group ran for their lives.

If I’d never been a victim of these conmen I’d have said its just being stupid for an adult to be conned.I was conned about a decade back. The same way. I met an elderly lady in clutches somewhere on Ngong Road.She stopped me to ask for directions. I told her am clueless by then Id fallen into a trance,she stopped another middle aged lady and told me let’s ask her, the lady stopped and seem to recognize the lady as a pastor ,the next thing I recall was handing over all the cash I had and them asking me if I had access to money in the office I could bring to them,as I worked near where we were standing,when I said no they left together - apparently they were in cahoots! When they boarded a mat,I regained my senses and realized Id been conned.

I met with my bff and told her what happened and even asked her to not speak to any stranger to avoid the fate that had befallen me. In less than 2weeks the same thing happened to her. She had gone to CBD to pay her elec Bill. She was stopped by 2ladies and a man asking for directions,while listening to them she fell into a trance,they went into a cafeteria,ate and then left with all her belongings and left the bill for her to pay. Fortunately the manager of the cafe understood and even gave her fare to return home.

Now,Ive heard about these guys enuff Times and I always wonder what exactly do they use to turn someone into a zombie within minutes of meeting them. I even read of woman who withdrew an M from a bulk teller while under this spell. She came back to her senses after they’d left with the cash. Since then I never ever stop on the street unless you are someone I know.

What kind of conman techniques have you heard of and experienced? What do you do to protect yourself?

eating pork

in my bachela days niliokota kunguru pale rezorous nikakuja nayo nikavaa condom na mchele ika kick in nikachew sikutomba hata the next day nikaamka saa nane nyumba umepigwa sweep . kuenda safcom kununu line na simu mupya napata nili withdraw 35,000 kwa atm . nililia sanaaaaa . the next week nikapigia colleague head office anitumie picha ya nani ali withdraw pesa , nikajiona nikitoa pesa next to mchele queen .

scopolamine is real

dimwit

diarrhoea man wachana na uncle

sorry i offended hubby

Si ati ni nini nini ,wewe ni meffi in my eyes

Io time ulikuwa kurutu pale Naval Amphibious Base Coronado ,bado uwe a Navy Seal. huyo kunguru alikuwa ametumua ku asses your OP Awareness.You failed but learned a thing or two.

A lady took a loan to buy a car, the one who was helping her buy convinced him to withdraw cash na akafanya hivyo akaweka kwa nyumba ndio following day aamuke mapema waende, hio jioni was asked for directions and the same happened

other hand, have an abundance of awn hairs and need to be brushed daily.
5. Brush your cat
Every day, my husband, Mark, and I brush our cats, who have long cottony awn-hair coats. In fact, they insist we brush them multiple times each day. We use a bristle brush, which they love. Choosing a brush your cat likes is key. Our cats let us know when it’s time to brush them, because they go to that same spot at the same time each day, give us that look, and meow until we brush them.
My husband and I have noticed that they don’t shed as much as they did before we brushed them every day. We also find fewer hairs around the house.
Cats groom themselves for about 10 hours each day, Miller said. So brushing your cat will reduce the amount of fur your cat ingests while grooming, which can minimize hairballs.
“Long-haired cats with an abundance of awn hair, like Persians, and other breeds generally need to be combed every day with a good stainless-steel, long-tooth comb that will go to the skin,” Miller said.
The very fine, soft belly hair can be groomed with a slicker brush. If long-haired cats are not groomed regularly, they will develop mats, especially in the front armpits and in the belly area, and they will shed hair that sticks to furniture and clothes, Miller said.
4-cat-allergy-brush244261156
A cat gets brushed by Shutterstock
“I like flea combs, slicker brushes, and Furminator-type brushes,” Brunt said.
Flea combs show whether your cat has fleas and remove flea dirt. Slicker brushes are great for untangling mats. And Furminator-type brushes remove dead undercoat hairs.
Never attempt to cut out your cat’s mats if you can’t comb them out, Brunt warned.
“Please see a vet or groomer to comb or clip them out, because their skin is so elastic,” she said.
6. Make a good vacuum cleaner your BFF
A good vacuum cleaner is essential. Many manufacturers design their vacuums with pet hair and allergens in mind. You’ll want one with a HEPA filter to reduce allergens and one that excels at picking up pet hair.
Vacuum the main living area weekly, and use the attachments to go over furniture, window treatments, and car seats as needed. My husband even vacuums the cat trees on occasion.
600-vacuum-meme.jpg
7. Discover helpful cleaning aids
Go over wood, laminate, or tile flooring with an electrostatic or microfiber dry mop. Reach into corners where cat hair collects. Also use an electrostatic or microfiber cloth on any non-upholstered furniture.
Use Sticky Sheets on your upholstered furniture in between vacuum cleanings. Keep them on hand to go over cloth surfaces just before entertaining.
You can also use cleaning gloves designed to pick up pet hair on furniture and in any hard-to-reach areas where your vacuum or a Sticky Sheet cannot go
8. Save cat hair for the birds
I’m not kidding. I was surprised to see several of our Facebook fans suggest this.
“I saved the cat hair after I combed my cats,” wrote Pam Kirby on our Facebook page. “I put it in a net-type onion bag. I tied the bag on a branch of a tree in my back yard. Birds came to the bag and removed cat hair for their spring nests. I have found old bird nests that were lined in the warm fur. Several of my neighbors have found nests in their trees with the same fur lining.”
birds-in-a-nest-303316994
Baby birds in a nest by Shutterstock
Several other Facebook fans reported collecting their cats’ hair for the same purpose; some identified it as a great idea. Who knew?
9. Love your lint roller
Use a lint roller on your clothing before going out and before washing your clothes. Get rid of as much cat hair as possible before sticking clothes in the wash, or you will end up with thousands of cat-hair beads stuck to clothing and in the washing machine.
If your clothes are covered in cat hair and it would take hundreds of lint roller sheets to de-fur them, you can put your clothes in the dryer for 10 minutes with a dryer sheet. The cat hair will end up in the dryer’s lint catcher.
10. Knit a sweater
Just kidding. Seriously, though, if someone says something to you about being covered in cat hair, you could just wear it with pride as one Facebook fan suggests.
“I carry it with me … all over me, even after I lint brush, I still have it … these five are killing me with fur,” wrote Pullena Pushy. “But I just say, ‘I’m the crazy cat lady. Of course I’m covered in fur. Be happy I’m not knitting you a cat-fur sweater … ‘cause I could.’”
Standing in front of the furless, well-dressed woman at the airport, I could have been embarrassed, but I chose to embrace the joys of having cats and, with a chuckle, I just said: “Well, this is their protest for my going out of town and at least I get to take part of them with me. They’re so worth any inconvenience of having cat hair on things.”
About the author: Susan Logan-McCracken and her husband are brushing their two cats, Sophie and Maddie, more regularly now that they have found a brush that their kitties love. Their Southern California home has less cat hair floating around in it now.
Posted in Catster Tips , Catster Home, Good Advice, Grooming,
Catster Magazine ,
Recommended
Contributions Susan Logan McCracken | Sep 17th 2015

Devil’s breadth…
Scopolamine.
Mambo mbaya.
Your capacity to say no is incapacitated!

other hand, have an abundance of awn hairs and need to be brushed daily.
5. Brush your cat
Every day, my husband, Mark, and I brush our cats, who have long cottony awn-hair coats. In fact, they insist we brush them multiple times each day. We use a bristle brush, which they love. Choosing a brush your cat likes is key. Our cats let us know when it’s time to brush them, because they go to that same spot at the same time each day, give us that look, and meow until we brush them.
My husband and I have noticed that they don’t shed as much as they did before we brushed them every day. We also find fewer hairs around the house.
Cats groom themselves for about 10 hours each day, Miller said. So brushing your cat will reduce the amount of fur your cat ingests while grooming, which can minimize hairballs.
“Long-haired cats with an abundance of awn hair, like Persians, and other breeds generally need to be combed every day with a good stainless-steel, long-tooth comb that will go to the skin,” Miller said.
The very fine, soft belly hair can be groomed with a slicker brush. If long-haired cats are not groomed regularly, they will develop mats, especially in the front armpits and in the belly area, and they will shed hair that sticks to furniture and clothes, Miller said.
4-cat-allergy-brush244261156
A cat gets brushed by Shutterstock
“I like flea combs, slicker brushes, and Furminator-type brushes,” Brunt said.
Flea combs show whether your cat has fleas and remove flea dirt. Slicker brushes are great for untangling mats. And Furminator-type brushes remove dead undercoat hairs.
Never attempt to cut out your cat’s mats if you can’t comb them out, Brunt warned.
“Please see a vet or groomer to comb or clip them out, because their skin is so elastic,” she said.
6. Make a good vacuum cleaner your BFF
A good vacuum cleaner is essential. Many manufacturers design their vacuums with pet hair and allergens in mind. You’ll want one with a HEPA filter to reduce allergens and one that excels at picking up pet hair.
Vacuum the main living area weekly, and use the attachments to go over furniture, window treatments, and car seats as needed. My husband even vacuums the cat trees on occasion.
600-vacuum-meme.jpg
7. Discover helpful cleaning aids
Go over wood, laminate, or tile flooring with an electrostatic or microfiber dry mop. Reach into corners where cat hair collects. Also use an electrostatic or microfiber cloth on any non-upholstered furniture.
Use Sticky Sheets on your upholstered furniture in between vacuum cleanings. Keep them on hand to go over cloth surfaces just before entertaining.
You can also use cleaning gloves designed to pick up pet hair on furniture and in any hard-to-reach areas where your vacuum or a Sticky Sheet cannot go
8. Save cat hair for the birds
I’m not kidding. I was surprised to see several of our Facebook fans suggest this.
“I saved the cat hair after I combed my cats,” wrote Pam Kirby on our Facebook page. “I put it in a net-type onion bag. I tied the bag on a branch of a tree in my back yard. Birds came to the bag and removed cat hair for their spring nests. I have found old bird nests that were lined in the warm fur. Several of my neighbors have found nests in their trees with the same fur lining.”
birds-in-a-nest-303316994
Baby birds in a nest by Shutterstock
Several other Facebook fans reported collecting their cats’ hair for the same purpose; some identified it as a great idea. Who knew?
9. Love your lint roller
Use a lint roller on your clothing before going out and before washing your clothes. Get rid of as much cat hair as possible before sticking clothes in the wash, or you will end up with thousands of cat-hair beads stuck to clothing and in the washing machine.
If your clothes are covered in cat hair and it would take hundreds of lint roller sheets to de-fur them, you can put your clothes in the dryer for 10 minutes with a dryer sheet. The cat hair will end up in the dryer’s lint catcher.
10. Knit a sweater
Just kidding. Seriously, though, if someone says something to you about being covered in cat hair, you could just wear it with pride as one Facebook fan suggests.
“I carry it with me … all over me, even after I lint brush, I still have it … these five are killing me with fur,” wrote Pullena Pushy. “But I just say, ‘I’m the crazy cat lady. Of course I’m covered in fur. Be happy I’m not knitting you a cat-fur sweater … ‘cause I could.’”
Standing in front of the furless, well-dressed woman at the airport, I could have been embarrassed, but I chose to embrace the joys of having cats and, with a chuckle, I just said: “Well, this is their protest for my going out of town and at least I get to take part of them with me. They’re so worth any inconvenience of having cat hair on things.”
About the author: Susan Logan-McCracken and her husband are brushing their two cats, Sophie and Maddie, more regularly now that they have found a brush that their kitties love. Their Southern California home has less cat hair floating around in it now.
Posted in Catster Tips , Catster Home, Good Advice, Grooming,
Catster Magazine ,
Recommended
Contributions Susan Logan McCracken | Sep 17th 2015

I have read and agree to the terms of use [ATTACH=full]130881[/ATTACH]

Are you related to makena?

nimeskia kuna spike inawekwa kwa paper of which wanakupa then ukishika hapo ndio story yako inaanzia

inaitwa hypnosis induction

Wacha nisome na nyinyi