Concept of being a 'gentleman'

Niko na swali hapa wadau… Is being a gentleman a part of the society’s obligation to the boy child, ama is it a way of appreciating a girl child ama ni umeffi tu.I personally find this thing stupid only that hakuna option… Lazima ujifanye kufungulia mtu mlango, kulipa bill etc.However,there some things i only do for a lady i like n see potention.For someone like @GeorginaMakena ukisahau kubeba tissue itabidi ujipanguze na papers… Mimi siwezi sumbulio akili.There of course some instances where you have to be a gentle man just because your morals cannot allow you otherwise n i do appreciate such circumstances because you would like your sister be treated the same way. Anyway,how do talkers feel about this thing about being a gentleman.

Student pls leave me out of your juvenile posts am old enough to be your mutti young man.

Are you conscious?

Si umepea town cryer sweep :D:D:D:D
There are some decent things to do for ladies but unfortunately it has reached the level of simping.

Too many guys have been cheated that being macho is wrong and being some sensitive wimp is adorable. Stupid men who believe that.

My chic opens her door, she cooks, she cleans, she takes care of home. Mimi nikuensure that she doesn’t lack and isn’t disrespected.

Kufungulia dame gari mlango ni ujinga. Yeye ni mtoto. The only thing I would do for a girl os help her carry heavy stuff but even that has conditions.
Remember on campus those guys you would see carrying heavy suitcases on their backs na nyuma ni dame ana catwalk akiwa tu kwa simu. Mwanaume ametoa jasho akifikiria msupa atamtaka. The guy anafikisha mzigo kwa hostel anaambiwa, Thanks. Tutaonana class. And that is the last time ataona huyo dame hadi next sem wakifungua.
This was the story of my hen pecked roomate in first year. :D:D:D Yeye ni fisi siku hizi.

Ni umeffi. Wimps do that to get pussy.

kumbe @Georgina makena habebangi tissue

You have potention

Hehehe…kila mtu na style yake. Making someone open doors for you in public is a bit cruel. Lakini bills lazma ulipe kaka. hakuna cha bure. Fanya kazi!!
Then make sure things are done for you too. mimi ata nikilala kwa sofa nafunikwa!!. Ahaaa nimedanganyika.
nature has its own laws that you must follow or die.

Why should I ? I beba wipes and I dont go where there’s no tissue .

In campus there was a guy in my class called Steve, a GENTLEMAN. Wacha hii yenu hapa of ging to buy tissue for someone or I dont know doors and chairs, the guy had so much gentility that he could never go before a girl, anyway we were 10 girls in a class of 30 men so it prolly wasnt that hard but the other 29 hated him with a passion. He dated the most beautiful women without batting an eyelid , ok he also drove a Benz so … who knows what it was ? I remember at registration the first guy that caught my eye and who I had a crush on was him, he was lanky and looked very sophisticated,he had a humble self assured stance, absolutely irresistible, like how maturer or older cultured men look. Well , I had a bf in my class from like the 2nd week till I was done with campus so I never got to date him but my goodness he attracted even older female students like a moth,they mobbed him wereva he went. I work in a building with a lawyer who never leaves the lift till all the women leave and if you hesistate he insists he must be in his 50s and very short, looks like a nerd , Ive found him rubbing up against very young women who look like models at our cafeteria. So there’s some charm to it, only damaged women dnt find it alluring , its a sign of sophistication and pedigree ,more than anything else. And what women doesnt love a man with pedigree and sophistication? Only a damaged one who doesnt love the finer things in life and prefers drama and crass,belligerent, insecure commoners who are struggling or whatever. You catch my drift.

Women love scoundrels

Well, f**k Steve

Wewe na uwongo hampatani

Are you Omniscient to know that? Its a indicator of small mindedness to nullify everything that does not cooperate with your world view by labeling it a lie. Ofcourse you can not be a gentleman if you tried you just inherently lack the pedigree and the panache , so dont hate wale wanawesmek boo step aside and then CONGRATULATE!!!

Thatd be for a roll in the hay, an adventure ,vile Unye hupenda vichochoro because its different, but on a day to day basis its exhausting, its easier to deal with pleasant and well bred,well mannered people. Women are humanbeings, like all people they have stages of experimentation that involves risk taking that makes no sense and can be downright dangerous but at the end of the day even the devil doesnt want accomplices who give him a hard time.

Let me tell you for free that everything has got limits. Know when to be gentle and when to be a machismo to draw the boundary or else you will be pussy whipped to oblivion.

The only ‘drift’ I know of in ile ya W08 EQ Power + on a wet Interlagos track aquaplaning

I am me. If there is a title capturing my character then that is it.

This is nonsense.
You drive off even before she has shut the door and she’ll see the joke.
Thank God for biker girls.
Kuna upuzi zingine hawana.