Concrete fencing poles

What is the price for concrete poles and chain link fence to fence a 50x100 plot? Please let me know the material price plus installation costs

Depends on the height you are after… 5" 6" 7" 8" but the range is from 1300/= to 2,500/= depends on where you buy. The chain link also is in height range goes for between 2700/=to 7000/=. For 50x100 you may need 5 or 6 chain link(18meters each) wires.

That fencing thingie reminds me of my Dad… I sent him 40k to purchase fencing poles and chain link fence for my two plots in gilgil… He went and drank all the money…

Izah jooh… rule ni uende you buy.them then you plant them.kwa shamba and keep asking of.their.progress

How many poles are needed for 50x100? Labour cost for fitting?

Boss, Fanya ile

hesabu ya Perimeter ya class seven given the posts will be x metres apart.

hehehe your dad must have been possessing a mufflers. :smiley:

Tumia recycled plastic poles, they are cheaper, durable and will do the same job.

kama ni karibu na Irofi , jinunulie all that is required the plastic posts @Mathaais indicated above and also buy chainlink from wire products ltd
Wire Products Chainlink
You will get what you want in terms height ,gauge and the coating + its cheaper compared to buying from hardware.

uaidanganye mtu ni cheap but ikichomwa na jua inabend

Kwani anapeleka Lokitaung where the sun bakes at over 35° C?

The ones on Thika road hazijawahi bend.

Who is the supplier?

If he go down shekh karume road or kombo munyiri utapata prices and will also learn more

How much?

Pengine pia wewe ulikuwa unamuitisha pesa ya photosynthesis na pythogras theory.

Check out this guys they will not dissapoint …
[MEDIA=facebook]198821140775450[/MEDIA]

@blackguards iko tender hapa

Looks like ulikuwa umeacha mzee njaa akaamua kukupea homework.

Exactly… Angerushia mzae 5k ya makali