Condom burst in lanye

She was dry af, no vaginal juices, other than the usual sweat around the crotch area and azzcrack. Realized after maybe 4 thrusts of it bursting, so I replaced. It’s the first time it’s burts in a dry lanye, others have never made it burst no matter how dry.

Problem ni mshenzi wouldn’t mind if I’d taken her raw, once we we started she almost slipped into me before nitoe rubber nivae. Wanted to even kiss me. She was drunkish. Sioni kaa kulikua wet contact, but I’m suspecting maybe a PEP will still help. I’m I too suspicious, because after niticing I pulled out and proceeded to wipe my member, but it was dryish. No vaginal secretions.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fojepMfbIs8

Alikua na strap on?:D:D:D

[ATTACH=full]430457[/ATTACH]

Lanye ya wapi

Indeed some of you fellas engage in extreme sports

Nite nite…. Into valhalla u go

Was this by chance be in rico?

https://media1.tenor.com/images/5320cd429341fbe0cf55a6b70ea8917c/tenor.gif?itemid=17240582

CD burst several times made me quit visiting brothels.I Saw God will get tired of giving me another chance.

PEP pap! And how fugly are you… all your hoes don’t get wet?

Luwere Nyasaye akhulinde mukhwasi

[ATTACH=full]430475[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]430476[/ATTACH]

Luwere omwami… tulikupenda wewe sana lakini Mungu alikupenda zaidi…

Kupasuka kwa guruduma sio mwisho wa safari, right?
Wrong: luwere na nyasaye akhulinde

You have the AIDS

Or worse jakadala disease

…Khulanga papa luw…

usitishwe uko sawa no need of PEP