Condom Slipping Off,How to prevent it

I have noticed on some occasions the condom i am wearing keeps slipping off especially when i am about to cum, the incidents are common when i am hitting it from behind e.g. doggy and is common in women with big booty,The condom either stays inside the vagina or when i am removing Mr. Abdalla he does not have a helmet, why does this happen and how do you prevent it?Hii mambo ya HIV na pregnancy scare haibambi

Bana vile unatomba mafi inazidi hiv so no need to worry . Utakufa na pubic hair cancer

Wewe utakufa uji katikati ya kichwa ikimwagika,Kichwa haina kazi ingine ni tu kabati ya meno

Its simple. You have a thin dick. Figure out how to add your girth! ama enda kwa fundi wa mtaa akufinyie condom zako… mwambie aweke lock stick akimaliza… we dont want them tearing coz as it is you already have enough problems.

I am actually a large size

Tiny pisser blues.

The cardinal rule, has been, if you’ve to use condom to hit it, then you don’t need to mess with it.

tafta stapler

:smiley: ama aifunge na ka selotape

Best way to prevent the condom slipping out is to maintain an erection during intercourse

Vaa kondom tatu at a given time.

Get Chinese size

the condom becomes slippery in the inside juu mtu humwaga precum … exchange that condom regularly after like 20 mins. the condom also stays in the vagina coz the lady isn’t wet enough that’s dangerous coz the cd might burst.she can apply lubricant or you can prepare her well

Wear your size.

Acha kufikiria vile utalipa loan ya Tala during kigongi and focus on enjoying

Enda upimwe Ukedi, if results are positive chorea condom

njugu na mkombelo, daktari husema 2x3.

@Guru ,Leta your " hands on experience" hapa