Condor

Definitely one of the best series have watched this year

i thought condors were going extinct in the wild again.

I like it too… BUT try Jack Ryan. Best this year for me!

Peleka upuzi mbali…

Watched it last week. It was good

If I were to list my top 10 non-comedy series this year, it’d look something like this:
[ol]
[li]Maniac[/li][li]Sharp Objects[/li][li]Killing Eve[/li][li]Tom Clancy’s Jack Ryan[/li][li]Anne With an E Sn 2[/li][li]Atlanta Sn 2[/li][li]The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel[/li][li]Condor[/li][li]Legion Sn 2[/li][li]Dark[/li][/ol]

Condor iko sawa lakini sisi death fanatics tunangoja the purge

The Purge is already out…

Should have asked @gashwin to substantiate his extinction comment and we know that the series is hot off the oven…it can not be going extinct!
Ama the NatGeo train left the station without you?

:D:D:D:D:DAu atafute list ya wanyama wak kwa Schedule One ya CITES.

Sir Richard Attenborough… The starring of Planet Earth…series kali sana manze…:D:D:D:D

Wacha nitafute torrent…

Mlamba tako niaje…

We nimekwambia tayari upereke ushensi mbali,…

Maniac Ni poa. Watching it now. Wacha nitafute hi Condor
Is it pronounced kondoo by any chance?

I like that crazy assasin lass. Same as I like all assasin lasses in most series. Its a thing. Nice one though. Nimefika Sn1Ep10 lakini.